Reviews Restaurant 317

ParramattaItalian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6785
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6294
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

21 Restaurant 317 Reviews

Read reviews about Restaurant 317 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Restaurant 317. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Restaurant 317.

Very Good
4.4/6
21 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sabrina S.21 days ago · 2 reviews

This place is always busy but you get the best food and service definitely will come back agian

"Excellent"
6/6
Jordan B.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant with 10/10 service, my partner and I had an incredible anniversary. Always love spending it here and we always suggest 317 to friends and family. Foods always perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten B.a year ago · 1 review

My Husband and I had an enjoyable dining experience, with excellent food and service. They also happily adapted our meals to cater for food intolerance's. We will definitely be returning again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry Z.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service. Very friendly staff who are willing to assist. Will most likely go back to enjoy another great meal. Lots of gluten free options available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christiana B.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant was really good. The food was nice and had a lot of variety. The seafood is so good and fresh. The service was great our waiter was Nathan and he was super friendly. The seating arrangement was a little wired and hard to talk to all 4 of my friends but besides that it was great value for many would definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Lyndall B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food & cocktails at a good price. Highly recommend the Purple Rain Cocktail, Bruschetta and BBQ Chicken Pizza - amazing! Service was a little slow after your main meals. Took forever to get the waiter's attention to get a Dessert / Coffee menu. I would definitely dine here again in the future.

"Good"
4/6
Katinga S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice atmosphere. Great choice in the menu and especially appreciated the gluten free options. Share entee plates were great but they took a while to take our order. Forgot 2 of our drinks, fish and sticky date pudding were dry.

"Great"
5/6
Brendan M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was well cooked and delicious The service was also good with regular waitstaff attendance to our table despite being quite busy and serving a large group. Would definitely recommend and go again.

"Good"
4/6
Peter H.a year ago · 1 review

Tavbles in the walkway had lots of dust on them and asked the waiter to clean. Felt the seafood platter was not as fresh as we had last time but still enjoyed it. Service was very good. Will be back again

"Great"
5/6
beth d.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the mouth watering octopus as well as the beef ribs...very tender and so delicious. The chocolate lava as our dessert was truly yummy. It's worth going back again and again