Reviews Rook Sri Lankan Fusion

Geelong CBDSri Lankan, Asian, Australian, Indian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Rook Sri Lankan Fusion Geelong image 1
Rook Sri Lankan Fusion Geelong image 2
Rook Sri Lankan Fusion Geelong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Rook Sri Lankan Fusion Reviews

Read reviews about Rook Sri Lankan Fusion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rook Sri Lankan Fusion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rook Sri Lankan Fusion.

Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie H.10 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, fabulous service. Thankyou, I’ll be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay S.7 months ago · 1 review

Amazing presentation of vert different cuisine and the tea pot ceremony is grand. Really worth a visit for lunch or dinner. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and wonderful service. Really, really enjoyed our first visit to Rook. We will definitely be back. Up there with one of the yummiest meals I've had... so many flavours and textures. The banana leaf special with numeric rice, lamb, cashews, chilli and eggplant was divine!!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Erin G.a year ago · 1 review

I give this restaurant a 10 out of 6 because it was so excellent. I am a seasoned chef having worked and travelled around the world and found this a delicious. Customer service was excellent too. Thank you Rook.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess F.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great value, friendly service. I've been here a few times before and have not had one bad experience yet. Staff are accomodating to your diet and not pushy, and can offer recommendations if you're unsure. Great to have such a range of vegan options as well :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel H.a year ago · 1 review

Our table was well looked after and we enjoyed our food immensely. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and were keen to make sure we were happy with our food. We will certainly be going back to experience more of this lovely restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Patrick C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff, very attentive. Explained the menu very well and even showed us photos of what we were ordering. Food was delicious and the serving sizes were quite large. Keen to get back and try the breakfast and lunch menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, service and environment. Highly recommend. If you want what I have just described head on down to Rook for an experience you won't regret!

"Great"
5/6
Ainsley H.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was excellent. Food was delicious and well presented. Although it seemed a little expensive for a little bit of meat and a lot of rice. Id still recomend it though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael D.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome Sri Lankan food, great service, delicious pan rolls and hoppers made to perfect. Curries were delicious, wood apple drinks were refreshing, will be bavk