Reviews Rustic Italian

RingwoodItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Rustic Italian Melbourne image 1
Rustic Italian Melbourne image 2
Rustic Italian Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Rustic Italian Reviews

Read reviews about Rustic Italian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rustic Italian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rustic Italian.

Excellent
4.9/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James R.3 months ago · 1 review

Loved it. Great food and drinks.. Friendly service.. We will be back very soon.. The family thinks it's the best in Ringwood Steaks are amazing Cheers James

"Excellent"
6/6
Bala D.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic dining experiences. Food was so fresh and tummy. We thoroughly enjoyed the night with good ambience and tasty food. Will surely come back again. Bala

"Excellent"
6/6
Marko J.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were lovely. The food was terrific. Can't wait to return. Great having wood fired pizza so close. The gnocchi was so soft, excited to try other dishes on our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary J.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely experience, the staff were superb and the food, I'm still thinking about just how good it was. I shall return soon with my friends to enjoy the Rustic Italian.! Regards Gary

"Great"
5/6
Bill R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely delicious. My wife and I shared an entrée of calamari and mint aioli - soft, delicious and the aioli a very peasant surprise. Then we shared a Rustic pizza - delicious base with plenty of topping and an appealing variety of flavours. My only grip is te décor. It is very plain and could benefit from a few candles, chianti bottles, etc . All in all, a lovely, relaxed meal.

"Good"
4/6
Gloria B.a year ago · 1 review

Gtreat value food, but waiting 1hr for mains to arrive - unacceptable, when restaurant was less than half full. Being offered a complimentary foccacia and antipasto platter to compensate, was a nice gesture, but mains arrived soon after, but we were too full to finish them! ( Not sure when mains would have arrived, if I hadn't mentioned our our very long wait to the hostess. Uber Eats and take away orders seemed to be taking priority over seated guests. Not a good look!!)

"Great"
5/6
Hasti A.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent eating experience.. from walking in the door and being greeted by the employees, Meal was served hot and excellent taste. Ordered a steak dinner. It was tender and well seasoned.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noella d.a year ago · 1 review

Good quality food at reasonable prices. The Italian red wines they have there are light and so drinkable. The service was excellent and very personable.

"Great"
5/6
Paul T.a year ago · 1 review

food was nice very reasonably priced large car park decent menu selection and a varied choice of drinks over all a decent little dinner choice.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.a year ago · 260 reviews

Good atmosphere here. The staff are friendly and serve with a smile. Good local place that serves some tasty food. Def stop by if you're in the area.