Reviews Sagunja Sushi

ChatswoodSushi, Japanese$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

HaNa Ju-Rin Japanese

Crows Nest
5.2/6137
HaNa Ju-Rin Japanese

Sushi & Grill - York Street

Sydney CBD
5.5/686
Sushi & Grill - York Street

8 Sagunja Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Sagunja Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sagunja Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sagunja Sushi.

Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Karen T.a year ago · 11 reviews

A nice selection of sushi and sashimi for $3, day or night, which is a very good deal in Chatswood. Friendly staff & efficient service. Great for a quick meal, prior to the movies!

"Great"
5/6
Angela C.a year ago · 14 reviews

The sushi are always fresh, tasty and nicely presented. I will keep on coming to this restaurant and bring my friends to try this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Angela C.a year ago · 14 reviews

The sushi are yummy and fresh and nicely presented. The price is reasonable. The staff are helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back later.

"Great"
5/6
Ana W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good and they were very accommodating! We had a group of 10 9 year old boys and everything still went well! Very quick in bringing out special orders.

"Good"
4/6
serena c.a year ago · 5 reviews

Wide choice of delicious sashimi, sushi and side dishes at a very reasonable price and quick service. Would recommend if you are in the chatswood area.

"Good"
4/6
Karen T.a year ago · 11 reviews

Great location and good for a quick meal. Some plates like unagi (eel) was kept behind the counter and you just need to place an order

"Good"
4/6
serena c.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good value sushi with great variety - sashimi, sushi, etc. Made to order dishes are also available. Deep fried crab claws were piping hot and yummy!

"Good"
4/6
serena c.a year ago · 5 reviews

if you like good value sushi train with good variety and fast service, check out this place at mandarin centre. most items are only $3!