Reviews Salted Board

FremantleAustralian, Italian, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Riverton Bar and Grill

Riverton
4.8/6409
The Riverton Bar and Grill

Lot One Kitchen

Hillarys
5.2/6196
Lot One Kitchen

19 Salted Board Reviews

Read reviews about Salted Board here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Salted Board. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Salted Board.

Excellent
4.6/6
19 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michael P.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food, and not too many options. Pasta was freshly made and cooked to perfection. Wednesday and Thursday also have $15 pizza nights. Would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob G.a year ago · 1 review

There was 8 people all our food came out close to the same time the beer was cold and the food was tasty Been here 3 times now and each time was great! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo F.a year ago · 1 review

Hubby had the surf and turf which was spectacular. I had the lamb but there wasn’t much lamb and the cous cous was cold - just my taste but I would’ve preferred it hot and also would’ve liked some salad or vegetable with it. The lovely young lady serving us was unbelievable - friendly, super efficient, constantly smiling and helpful. Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tammie T.a year ago · 1 review

We were recommended salted board by a friend who said that the food was sensational. He was definitely right. Great service, nice atmosphere and really well priced. We will be back and passing in the recommendation as well :)

"Good"
4/6
Caroline B.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had 4 pizzas between us. They were nice but I wouldn't say anything special. Wouldn't recommend the seafood one as there was 1 mussel,2 prawns and 2 calamari rings on each (very large) slice. 4 mussels in total! The chicken and avocado one was the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nic C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

It was a nice quote Saturday lunch, I enjoyed the pizza and my friend really liked the pasta. I think the atmosphere was great, and staff were very friendly and welcoming

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food, staff and ambiance. Will definitely go back again. We were there for hours chatting and at no time were made to feel we needed to leave.

"Great"
5/6
Paul W.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was great, our waitress was a little slow in taking our order but her friendliness and personality made up for it :) the pizza base and crust was amaze!

"Okay"
3/6
Peter I.2 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food but recent change in name (now Tables) yet still using Salted Board website - very confusing! Service slow and a bit haphazard.

"Great"
5/6
Grace R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was delicious, well presented. Good coffee. Staff were friendly and promt with the service. Loved the decor and set up of the cafe. It could do with heating.