Reviews Siam Terrace

BoroniaThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
Siam Terrace Melbourne image 1
Siam Terrace Melbourne image 2
Siam Terrace Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Siam Terrace Reviews

Read reviews about Siam Terrace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Siam Terrace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Siam Terrace.

Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.a month ago · 2 reviews

I love Siam Terrace. The restaurant decor is very pleasing. The food is sensational and the staff are warm, welcoming and friendly. Always love eating there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz P.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely local Thai, with plenty of choice on the menu, food quality excellent, lovely friendly staff. They do great "take away" too, plenty of parking

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce N.3 months ago · 1 review

It was good and the food was great. The talking was good also.the service was excitement. The restaurant was a quiet place to be and catch up with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.5 months ago · 1 review

Went there for my dads 83rd birthday, the 4 of us were very happy with the food, very fresh and tasty also excellent service would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We are regular diners at Siam Terrace. The food is delicious, decor is classy and modern and the staff are very attentive, efficient and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Irene S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and service excellent. Only slight concern was the level of noise! We were a party of three choosing Siam Terrace for the fourth time - and we'll go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
tracey k.a year ago · 1 review

lovely food, service always fast when ordering online, I especially love the chicken with chilli and cashews and the satay sticks are also lovely. wont go anywhere else, just awesome

"Excellent"
6/6
Mat J.a year ago · 1 review

Siam terrace was a welcoming place. The staff were friendly and the food was very good. I would highly recommend this place to my friends. Food was reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
Gayle M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was enjoyable albeit a little on the small side. Staff attentive. Could have cranked up the heating as it was very cold. Unfortunately we were the only table in the restaurant that night!! Just a little too quiet for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alistair H.a year ago · 1 review

Food excellent and well-presented. Service unobtrusive but helpful and pleasant. Prices very reasonable, including those on wine list. Comfortable seating and spacious, well-lit setting. We would recommend.