Reviews Spice Rootz

MorleyIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Spice Rootz Perth image 1
Spice Rootz Perth image 2
Spice Rootz Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Spice Rootz Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Rootz here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Rootz. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Rootz.

Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Amit S.10 days ago · 1 review

A good evening out with the family and children, good service

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian D.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service and the food was excellent. Great mix of Indian and Sri Lankan menu, tje Devil Chicken was nice and hot but still had flavour and was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
T L H.5 months ago · 1 review

The Staff really care, and work hard, the food is A++++, we love the atmosphere. Just felt really sorry for the Indian staff that they HAD to wear Octoberfest paraphernalia..... disgraceful policy really. Don't do that to them, Coventry's Management! They are from another culture and should be respected as such!

"Excellent"
6/6
Al L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Tried this lovely Indian place for the first time on Saturday. Enjoyed the food, the ambience and the service. A great time was had by our party of five. The Kingfisher beer was a nice surprise.

"Great"
5/6
Boon Heng S.8 months ago · 15 reviews

The location at Spice Rootz is convenient and there is heaps of parking. The decor is modern and stylish. The service is friendly. The menu has all the usuals plus some interesting variations.

"Great"
5/6
Rolanda P.8 months ago · 5 reviews

We absolutely loved this place, great staff which are very helpful in our selection of what to try and food was lovely, The only thing that I would say that could be improved is the cleanliness, Just noticed a bit of dirt on the floors and on the chairs. We will be back for sure. Thanks to one and all for a great lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justine M.9 months ago · 1 review

The venue was awesome. Big, comfortable chairs and large tables. The food was delicious. We started with mixed platters which were large and very tasty. The mains were yummy with plenty of food. I will definitely be coming back.

"Great"
5/6
Paula E.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food and great service , the kids curry was fab and great value. My husband and I had the non veggie platter which was great value and really tasty Curry’s . Definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service would highly recommend, staff are lovely and thoroughly explain the menu. Best Indian food I've had since moving to Perth 6 years ago.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashley D.a year ago · 1 review

great as usual. I and my family have been there twice and will keep eating at spice rootz as long as the food retains its high standard