Reviews Sunkissed Bar & Grill

ManlyDrinks
Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Cookhouse

Randwick
4.7/6156
The Cookhouse

The Wolf Wine Bar

Sydney CBD
4.8/6115
The Wolf Wine Bar

17 Sunkissed Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Sunkissed Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sunkissed Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sunkissed Bar & Grill.

Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila H.a year ago · 3 reviews

We sat at a nice table inside the restaurant and the service was spot on. We were greeted, the food was excellent and the restaurant is in a great position across from the beach.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service, food, craft beer and view. The atmosphere was great too, with friendly staff and a good ambience. We'll definitely return as soon as we can.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and a very comfortable sea view. There was the widest selection of superb craft beer that I've seen anywhere. The food and atmosphere were great. Highly recommended. If you're coming to Manly, don't miss out. I'll definitely be going back there! A+++

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire S.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely catch up with our friends here on the weekend! The food, service and view were all fantastic. Will return. Thank you

"Great"
5/6
Sonya S.a year ago · 1 review

Great location with a magical view over Manly Beach. The Service was attentive in a relaxed atmosphere, which was exactly what we were after for a casual Sunday Luncheon. Great selection of Craft Beers with the Betty Boo Pint going down a treat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great location looking over manly beach . Really good food the entree platter for 2 was nice and the steak was delicious also the waitress was really helpful and nice

"Excellent"
6/6
damien r.a year ago · 1 review

Great food,service,view & drinks highly recommend ! Also got looked after with a extra beer in my tasting paddle , worth the hour drive Ten out of ten

"Great"
5/6
Charles S.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was slow to take our order but food was quite good. Nice location right on North Steyne and across from the beach. Good value with voucher but a bit pricey otherwise.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve P.a year ago · 1 review

the food and service was great. the view and locality unequaled. All in all , a very satisfying experience. I do not need to add more.

"Great"
5/6
Robyn P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great place to party and have fun with friends. As a result not the place for a quiet dinner. Staff were friendly food was good .