Reviews Taco Bill - Beaconsfield

BerwickMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Montezuma's - Parkdale

Parkdale
4.9/693
Montezuma's - Parkdale

The Black Toro

Glen Waverley
4.5/66
The Black Toro

10 Taco Bill - Beaconsfield Reviews

Read reviews about Taco Bill - Beaconsfield here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taco Bill - Beaconsfield. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taco Bill - Beaconsfield.

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Deb B.a year ago · 2 reviews

I always enjoy my experience at Taco Bills Beaconsfield. The staff are friendly, the service is good and the food always tastes great! My favourite part is the corn chips and salsa served complimentary on arrival :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service as always. Our meals were very quick to come out, tasted great and the staff were very friendly. Will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerri S.a year ago · 1 review

Fast service, great food great value for money. Plates had plenty of food, restraunt was air conditioned and was spacious. Well done guys, we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.a year ago · 1 review

Good service & very helpful drinks suggestion by the wait staff. Although the menu had changed & the picture i was looking for was missing the waitress knew exactly what I meant. Top Marks

"Good"
4/6
Colin N.a year ago · 1 review

Waited too long for any drinks to arrive. Served with dirty glasses at the table. Air conditioning not keeping things comfortable for diners or staff. Food mostly good around our table. We will continue to eat at Taco Bill Beaconsfield, but hopefully with a bit more attention to detail.

"Great"
5/6
Anthea W.a year ago · 1 review

Our meal and drinks were fantastic and we didn't wait long at all for them to arrive. The waitress was brilliant, very happy and friendly. Quite noisy with little kids as their parents did not keep them quiet

"Great"
5/6
Bruna B.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was busy and clean. Staff was friendly and food was great. We will definitely go back their again with out children next time.

"Okay"
3/6
Jodie L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious but service was very poor. We actually had to ask to order as after receiving our drinks nobody approached us to order food.

"Okay"
3/6
erika g.a year ago · 1 review

Sat in room on our own and had to wait 25 minutes for some water and to ask for our dessert Then charged incorrectly too