Reviews Tao Cafe -East Victoria Park

East Victoria ParkAsian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Tao Cafe -East  Victoria Park Perth image 1
Tao Cafe -East  Victoria Park Perth image 2
Tao Cafe -East  Victoria Park Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Tao Cafe -East Victoria Park Reviews

Read reviews about Tao Cafe -East Victoria Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tao Cafe -East Victoria Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tao Cafe -East Victoria Park.

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Reshmin C.9 days ago · 4 reviews

We had a variety of cuisines for dinner! I had the Tom yum noodle soup and some sushi for starters. Both were tasty as always! Lots of options on the sushi train too 😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben N.4 months ago · 1 review

This place has a great range of food, with all dishes tasting fantastic. They also have great service, reasonable price and a handy location. Hard to fault.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and staff are friendly, fast service, the place is clean, price not too bad, i will recommend to all my friends and family

"Great"
5/6
Kartika S.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was great. We loved the variety and the taste! The bill took awhile to pay though and was a little expensive. It's not a place I'd go back to on a weekly basis, but definitely one to remember when taking good friends out.

"Great"
5/6
Jo G.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food were awesome however it did seem a little pricey but we were prepared to take it on the chin considering how diverse the range of dishes offered were. Will definitely go again.

"Okay"
3/6
Helen Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

Went to Tao Subiaco for lunch & had a wonderful time. Return for dinner at Vic.Park & was underwhelmed. Order Thai chicken Salad in Subiaco & loved the chargrilled flavour. Tonight's salad at Vic.Park, chicken tasted boiled. Beef Pho soup was tasty but way too much beef-could not finish.

"Great"
5/6
Kim I.4 months ago · 1 review

was lovely Wasn’t too expensive, had a wide range of food you could choose from and friendly and effiecent staff members. Highly recommend going and enjoying the place.

"Great"
5/6
Kellie G.a year ago · 1 review

great variety of food, reasonable prices. friendly staff, ease of paying at end of meal more regular top ups of water on tables would have been nice

"Good"
4/6
Claire B.a year ago · 1 review

Food is great, good value and delicious. Restaurant needs a little more care, e.g. picture behind us was covered in dust, table still had spilled rice and other remnants from previous guests, etc.

"Great"
5/6
Kelsey F.a year ago · 1 review

Always a good dinner out with the children and happy, helpful staff. We love it here and go regularly. The seafood laksa is the bomb!