Reviews Taqiza

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Taqiza Sydney image 1
Taqiza Sydney image 2
Taqiza Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Taqiza Reviews

Read reviews about Taqiza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taqiza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taqiza.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren S.6 days ago · 1 review

Restaurant manager was very friendly and kind. Explained the menu and was very attentive. Food was excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
robert m.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service especially the salmon tacos. Top it off with a few classic margaritas- don’t need anything more for a great night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver b.a month ago · 1 review

great date night location, would definitely go there again. get the tacos!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sidonie R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

This is a fantastic little restaurant tucked away in O’Brien Street, with tasty tacos and the best margaritas in Sydney. Also great music, great vibes.

"Great"
5/6
Alex G.a year ago · 1 review

Taqiza is an outstanding restaurant in Bondi. It delivers authentic Mexican food in a fun environment. The seasoning is on point, the drinks are strong, and the staff is friendly

"Great"
5/6
Karen M.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful but service was sadly quite slow. Food was lovely, home-style, authentic Mexican. We took our three sons and they all loved it but saying that, with children especially, it would have been great to have some complimentary salsa and corn chips on table on arrival.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.2 months ago · 1 review

Love everything about this place. I mean LOVE. Food drinks staff service. The manager is such a lovely guy. I don’t live nearby but this is becoming an essential part of my weekend.

"Excellent"
6/6
April H.a year ago · 1 review

Great vibe (especially on Sundays), amazing food (particularly the chicken tacos) and great staff! One of my favourite restaurants to eat at in Bondi. Love taking visitors here :)

"Excellent"
6/6
A M.10 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant is amazing, the food, the vibe and the service is a 10/10. I highly recommend the cocktails here! absolutely delicious. I will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine J.2 months ago · 1 review

Such an amazing restaurant. Service, food and drinks are sensational. Stand out dish was the Barramundi Taco - I am still having dreams about it!!