Reviews Temple Brewing Company

Brunswick EastDrinks$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rupert on Rupert

Collingwood
5.3/6187
Rupert on Rupert

Malvernvale Hotel

Malvern
5.0/693
Malvernvale Hotel

20 Temple Brewing Company Reviews

Read reviews about Temple Brewing Company here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Temple Brewing Company. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Temple Brewing Company.

Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and beer. Really enjoyed the tasting paddle which was much more generous than the typical paddle. Burgers were great and nice friendly atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola T.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely, great food, lovely atmosphere, fab beer and very friendly staff. However it's worth noting that the kitchen closes at 8pm on a Sunday.

"Excellent"
6/6
John N.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. The midnight burger and slider are two tasting options. We look forward to coming back and trying some of the other dishes on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth K.a year ago · 1 review

A really cool and relaxed venue. The food was delicious and there was a great selection of beers. It's quite small so you probably need to book first.

"Great"
5/6
Angela S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a great experience. It was not my first visit and won't be my last. When I booked I asked if we could be seated at a well lit table as I have low vision in low light, they put us at a well lit table near the bar and even asked if we preferred another table. The food was terrific, I had a beautiful Mushroom ragù with creamy polenta which was divine and my friends really enjoyed their Midnight burger. As always the beers are terrific, I look forward to their seasonal Lemon Verbena Wit and was lucky enough to also try their Rapture Belgian Tripel which was amazing..

"Great"
5/6
Liza C.a year ago · 5 reviews

I've had a lot of burgers in my day but That midnight beef burger was on point! Charcoal brioche bun so soft & fluffy & meat so juicy with a sweat source. Fried chicken was great too Would like to come back on a nice day to enjoy the beer garden area

"Great"
5/6
Angela S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, great ales on offer and friendly service. The sliders were great, and these guys sure know how to cook a steak. If I had to complain about anything, I would have loved the share plate to be a bigger serving, I wanted more of those beautiful scallops...

"Good"
4/6
Miroi N.a year ago · 1 review

Great service. Great food. Friendly staff. Bar tables and and stools are odd sizing if your vertically challenged. The stools being shuffled over the floor is a constant sound because of this. The table n chairs also have large bucket seats not great for vertically challenged. Music a little loud if the inside dining is not overly busy.

"Great"
5/6
Harry D.a year ago · 1 review

Nice selection of beer. Staff knowledge and service very good. Really impressed with the service. Menu is limited, but some interesting choices available, garden looks like a good place for a sunny day. Visited on Good Friday, so not much happening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne H.a year ago · 1 review

Can recommend their Midnight Burger, cook to perfection and went down well with the Bloody Mary. Others in the group enjoyed the craft beers on tap. Service was great.