Reviews The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City

Wantirna SouthGerman, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City Melbourne image 1
The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City Melbourne image 2
The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City Reviews

Read reviews about The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bavarian - Ozone Knox City.

Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great night out. Food was good. Service was average. We needed to ask wait staff how the specials worked. However overall a very enjoyable night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ningna Z.5 months ago · 10 reviews

Excellent service from the moment you enter until you leave. This is a very classy and elegant venue, where one can bring their most esteemed guests or for a memorable occasions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aun Na T.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Awesome place, loved the atmosphere n friendly service. Definitely worth a visit. It’s loud and noisy - as befitting the vibe it was going for!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ningna Z.6 months ago · 10 reviews

The food is beautiful! But just waiting for a bit long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aun Na T.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Food was plentiful, the platter for one was easily shared by 2. We also had a platter for 2 - that was way too much for the 3 people at our table. Loved the variety of beer. Atmosphere was that of a sports bar - loud, which was fine with us, just be expected it will not be a quiet spot! Great place for a hangout Food came out quickly for some, and took a while for others - dessert was a longer wait then everything else. We weren't in a rush this visit, so it was fine.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle W.7 months ago · 3 reviews

I wasn’t too happy initially with the table given to us...they had empty tables inside but they gave us one outside to which wasn’t very comfortable for dining as the benches were stretched too far from the tables for one to dine comfortably. It took them about 15 minutes or more for them to relent to my request to have another table. However, I do like the food there but service wise could definitely do a tad bit of improvement

"Good"
4/6
Wendy M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Hi All I enjoyed the meals and the service was prompt but what I did not like was because we had an early booking the table had also been booked for another sitting at 8:00pm. The card with the peoples name was left on out table as a reminder. We had a hurried meal and left within the hour. It was a very unhappy experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Simone B.10 months ago · 1 review

Meals did not come out at the same time many had to wait at least 15 minutes after the first meal arrived. One meal had to be returned and re made as it was not what was ordered and then about an hour or so later after reminding the waitress about it we had to cancel it. Disappointing. Also the bench tables were difficult to get in and out of for our parents and we were tightly squeezed in. Thanks

"Good"
4/6
Rukmani S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good food even if overpriced, average service - front staff didn’t see us come in as she was busy flirting with security, so we had to find our own way! Bar atmosphere rather than cosy dining experience, better for big groups and young people. Way too many noisy tv screens!! I wouldn’t go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen H.8 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and good service, food is great. Has a good sporty atmosphere with live games and good music. The pay as you go makes it good for groups with no hassle of splitting the bill.