Reviews The Crow Bar

Crows NestAustralian
Wonderful
5.5/6
40 Reviews
The Crow Bar Sydney image 1
The Crow Bar Sydney image 2
The Crow Bar Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 The Crow Bar Reviews

Read reviews about The Crow Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Crow Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Crow Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon T.a month ago · 1 review

Great placebo catch up and get a cocktail or two

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha H.4 months ago · 1 review

Awesome atmosphere, super friendly staff, food to share amazing and the beverage menu superb! One of my fave places to visit in the north and crows nest! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor M.8 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere ... friendly service ... good food and beer. What else could you want? We've been before and we'll be going again. You should​ go too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberley H.9 months ago · 1 review

Always good! Great food, bloody terrific cocktails, everything made to perfection - even for the fussy cocktail drinker. Was a fun night out. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Robyn P.a year ago · 1 review

Had booked well in advance for a Sat night and our table of 4 was located at the back of the restaurant and it was extremely noisy. The manager couldn't have done more to assist to relocate us which she did and the service was excellent during the night. Food was OK. Not a great choice on the menu though if you wanted more than the bar style share plates. Would go again but would avoid the younger crowd on a Sat night and perhaps consider for pre dinner drinks rather than a dinner venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy V.a year ago · 1 review

As ever, the crowbar is a great little bar that suits all type of events, from birthday bashes to first dates & girls nights outs. The food is always good & the barmen know their tipples, whether you want a crisp glass of white or a cheeky cocktail. The vibe is great, with a fab music selection.

"Excellent"
6/6
pamela W.a year ago · 1 review

The Crow Bar has a fun, vibrant atmosphere and they serve super yummy cocktails. I haven't tried the food yet but look forward to trying it next time.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle M.a year ago · 1 review

The Crow Bar has a great atmosphere and friendly bar staff. Went there for the Sunday roast, tasted great! Friends and I will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia G.a year ago · 1 review

The venue is very comfortable and the menu great. Meal portions are huge and the food is very yummy. Would and have already booked in again. We have recommended this restaurant to all our friends and family. Staff are very friendly and attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
James S.a year ago · 1 review

Always over delivers. Wasn't super busy so the waitress gladly offered table service. Great wines and reasonable prices but not a big list. Perhaps s few more choices would be warranted. Love going somewhere that hit the mark for 35-45.