Reviews The Edwards

Newcastle WestAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Caves Coastal Bar

Town Centre
4.8/6120
Caves Coastal Bar

Argenton Hotel

Argenton
5.0/642
Argenton Hotel

9 The Edwards Reviews

Read reviews about The Edwards here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Edwards. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Edwards.

Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy V.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome food , best cocktails in Newcastle. Margaritas are top notch , so nice !! We always enjoy our long lunches at the Edwards 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.a year ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the friendly staff. Good vibe. Good music. Quite a large venue but that didn't affect the service or waiting time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and different to alot of other menus. Staff friendly and helpful . Helped us choose a dish and side recommendation was great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food, good menu choice. We ordered the share plates and it was more than adequate for two. Overall a great night had by all, definitely would recommend to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Alex G.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience having lunch. Waitress was very helpful and cheerful. Food was delicious. Had the pork belly and wowie it was big, needed some help finishing it.

"Great"
5/6
Jovelyn H.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great atmosphere, great staff and great company! Always a fun venue both day snd night, with and without the kids. Never any regrets.