Reviews Ton Khao Bistro

MooloolabaThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Ton Khao Bistro Sunshine Coast image 1
Ton Khao Bistro Sunshine Coast image 2
Ton Khao Bistro Sunshine Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Ton Khao Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Ton Khao Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ton Khao Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ton Khao Bistro.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela H.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service, fantastic location, and food was fresh, authentic, delicious and well priced. We will most definitely be returning to Ton Khao on a regular basis!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine w.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Have been here once before, and glad I came again! Beef massaman was so good! And the service staff who serviced us so bubbly and cherrful!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz O.7 months ago · 1 review

Great choices on the menu and a lot of choices. Not just Thai food available. Lovely staff eager to serve. Very tasty food. Neat and clean layout. Good location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya W.8 months ago · 1 review

We were a party of 7 & we all enjoyed our meals. The food was delicious. Service was great. We will all definitely be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Janelle M.6 months ago · 6 reviews

The restaurant and meal were well presented. Service was friendly and efficient. Overall our meal was delicious and good value, however the crab was hard to find in the fried soft shelled crab entree. I would not recommend this dish. This would not deter me from eating here again. Highly recommend giving this restaurant a go.

"Great"
5/6
Davide C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place for some Thai food service was good and food was pleasant. The only improvement is that it took a while to clear our plate when we finished we pay our bill with dirty plate on the table. Very accommodated with my kids All in all was a old experience I would recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and just the right level of spice, the service was genuinely friendly, and the prices were very reasonable. We were a party of 6 and all very happy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine w.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Lovely atmosphere. Food was delicious, had a beef massaman which was perfect. The staff were lovely and friendly. Would recommend to friends. Thank you very much!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah D.a year ago · 1 review

The food at Ton Khao is always great and the staff are very genuine and friendly. We have eaten here quite often and never had a bad meal.

"Great"
5/6
Dorinda T.10 months ago · 1 review

We had Good food, good wine and good service but my meal could have been a bit more spicy 🌶. Would definitely return to try different meals.