Reviews Topolinis Caffe

WarwickItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Siena's of Leederville

Leederville
5.1/6745
Siena's of Leederville

La Capannina

Scarborough
4.9/6652
La Capannina

30 Topolinis Caffe Reviews

Read reviews about Topolinis Caffe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Topolinis Caffe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Topolinis Caffe.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dipa B.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Yummy food and great service! Delicious cocktails too! Slightly on the more pricey side but worth every cent for that amazing service. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal and great service. Highly recommend the chilli mussels. The kids meals are also a good size serving and they include and ice cream. We go regularly and can’t recommend them enough

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent so was the service had a wonderful dinner very relaxed the staff were wonderful will definitely go back again to Topolinis

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill D.a year ago · 1 review

The staff, friendly, prompt & most accommodating. The food, very tasty. Not wishing for a huge meal the suggestion of ordering the largest & sharing, most appreciated. Perfect size.

"Good"
4/6
Laura D.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was great, but the service was , (how do I put this?) less then desired. We bookfest for 12 people, we hâd extra 3 children. We asked politely If we can have chairs, but No one bothered although the restaurant was empty At 5:30 The we asked for drinks, we wanted more then 20 minutes and other 3 reeuests for the same drinks Then we asked for cutleties for the 3 extra people At our table and we didn’t get it At all We hâd to get it from another table. Same with water, we asked for water, but No one came to bring water If it was after 6 pm i would understand because it was geting busy, but when these happaned there were very few people dining After this experience, my Family decidem that we will not put ourselfs through this kind of experience ever again

"Great"
5/6
Lynn T.a year ago · 7 reviews

Unassuming Italian cafe, serving good food at reasonable prices. Was quite busy for a Wednesday night. We ordered the lamb pizza - very good flavours though the crust was a little thick for our liking; the pasta carbonara - good balance of creamy but not overly heavy with a good serve of bacon and chicken; the calamari - evenly crumbed and fried and the rump steak special - a pretty good rump cooked medium rare with delightful mushroom sauce. And the shoestring fries served with the steak was a winner! Good offerings on the menu, with specials in the week, we will return to try more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. 5 out of 6 of us chose the special - two course meal for $29. The entree was listed as sausage cheese and olives or something like that. Actually it was much tastier than the promise. Three of us chose barramundi and one the pasta. All were pleased with their choice. The service was excellent and sympathetic when one of our number was feeling ill - nothing to do with food I hasten to add. We will definitely revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohan T.a year ago · 1 review

Food and staff were excellent All meals were served simultaneously could not have asked for better service When we requested the air conditioner to be switched off as my father was feeling cold it was addressed immediately nothing was too much trouble our table staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Rod G.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were attentive and friendly. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The atmosphere was very pleasant, even though it was busy for that time of the week there was not an atmosphere of being rushed. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev M.a year ago · 2 reviews

My girlfriend and I went to the movies and then to eat at Toppolinis as we always do after seeing a film.The service and the food are always good.What more can I say,Try it for yourself as I can recomend it.