Reviews Well Co. Cafe

GlebeCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Blackfish Cafe & Grill

Como
5.1/682
Blackfish Cafe & Grill

Bella Blue Cafe

Lindfield
5.3/654
Bella Blue Cafe

7 Well Co. Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Well Co. Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Well Co. Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Well Co. Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rita S.a year ago · 1 review

Great Cafe. Warm & welcoming. Comfy feel and relaxing. Great Coffee too!! I would head back there. Wanted to try the lunch as the menu looked great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny M.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was a great little cafe. We sat upstairs on the balcony on a hot day. It was perfect. The food was really good and the wait staff paid us just the right amount of attention. Highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Merle C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely cafe with delicious food and drinks. Service was excellent. Upstairs not warm enough on a cold windy night. Otherwise very nice and will be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Stephanie W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and nice atmosphere as usual. Only room for improvement was the service, which at the times was slightly slow (e.g. providing enough menus for the table, providing wine glasses when wine was ordered, etc)

"Great"
5/6
Camilla A.a year ago · 1 review

I have been to Well Co cafe a number of times now and I always enjoy the live music on a Friday/Saturday, food is good and very affordable, where else in Sydney can you get a 3 course menu for $25, drinks the same :)

"Great"
5/6
Dione M.a year ago · 1 review

Met for a business meeting. Loved the quirks, comfort and relaxed nature of Well Co.. Food and coffee were good. I would be happy to return.

"Great"
5/6
Adrian B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Our reservation was handled efficiently noting our special requests. Friendly service and some great specials from the chef. So remember to ask about the specials!