Reviews Wildernis Cafe and Bar

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Wildernis Cafe and Bar Gold Coast image 1
Wildernis Cafe and Bar Gold Coast image 2
Wildernis Cafe and Bar Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Wildernis Cafe and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Wildernis Cafe and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wildernis Cafe and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wildernis Cafe and Bar.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Beni F.2 months ago · 1 review

Definitely recommend this cafe. Food was really good and the service was great. Wasn’t too packed especially for a Saturday lazy brunch. This place is def a hidden gem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Krystle D.6 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful upstairs dining room with views of the ocean. Food was amazing and the meals were huge! Very tasty vegan options available. Relaxed feel. Great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Raine B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delishhhhh.... staff were excellent. As our party of 4 had not seen each other for a while, staff did not push us to place a food order immediately but were there promptly for coffee and juices order. Thanks Wildernis.. we will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna M.a year ago · 1 review

Beautifully designed with that beachy, arty cafe vibe. Service with lots of smiles and the food was delicious and well priced. We'll definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Claire S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, slightly disorganised in regards to seating. Go late or early as it can get hot inside. We had the XO beef, soft shell crab and trout. All were delicious and came quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our table was ready when we arrived, water brought straight to table, with out having to ask for it. Food was beautifully presented fresh and delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Meredith G.a year ago · 1 review

Great service along with sensational food and the best coffee. Best coffee I've had on the coast. Would definitely recommend Wildernis and will certainly return.

"Great"
5/6
Angela M.a year ago · 1 review

Fun and funky vibe. The menu allowed lots of choices. The steak was divine. Great service with a relaxed atmosphere. Definitely somewhere I will go again.

"Good"
4/6
Meeghan K.a year ago · 1 review

Overall we had a great experience. The food and cocktails were great! However the service was a bit poor and some of the waitresses were a bit rude.

"Bad"
2/6
Shannon H.a year ago · 1 review

Too hot for us unfortunately. No fans, Air con (apparently not worth turning on). Maybe a night be better than mid day heat Looked lovely though