Reviews A Brewer's Tale

DarlinghurstCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
A Brewer's Tale Sydney image 1
A Brewer's Tale Sydney image 2
A Brewer's Tale Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 A Brewer's Tale Reviews

Read reviews about A Brewer's Tale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at A Brewer's Tale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about A Brewer's Tale.

Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shelly H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Always a nice place to have brunch here . Coffee is good there , worth to try ! Nice cafe ! Will come again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline L.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food. Great service. Easy parking. Definitely worth a visit. Huge selection of breakfast choices and plenty of juices and smoothies. Tables on street and inside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy B.a year ago · 1 review

Great menu, food is very good and serving sizes likewise. Coffee and juices also great. The service is a very high standard - would definitely recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross B.a year ago · 1 review

Was terrific place. All went very smoothly (and tasty too!) Perfect for that early morning coffee and catchup with friends. Parking was an unexpected bonus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela B.a year ago · 1 review

Its great you can book here for weekends without the hassle of waiting for a table, the food and coffee were as usual great along with the service, highly recommend A Brewer's Tale.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelly H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Not first time visit. The cafe is really nice, good food and not too expensive. The staffs are friendly. Saw lots of people were waiting for seats while we were there.lucky we made a booking.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelly H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Really nice cafe! Price is reasonable. Atmosphere is great! Always my 1st choice for Sunday brunch. Wait staff is friendly as well. Good job guys!

"Great"
5/6
Shelly H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Nice place , good service , good food . Was easy to find a car park spot there . Good place for catching up with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Morgan R.a year ago · 4 reviews

A lovely place with a very chilled atmosphere. The food and drinks are very good. Recommended for a brunch or a casual lunch with some friends.

"Great"
5/6
Claire y.a year ago · 1 review

it was really a beautiful dish ,but not delicious. its so far from my home so i think i will never go there. Thank you