Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Melbourne
Camberwell
Afghan Village
Afghan Village Reviews

Afghan Village

Afghan, Middle Eastern, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundA$23

Photo of restaurant Afghan Village in Camberwell, Melbourne

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Afghan Village (16)

Read what people think about Afghan Village. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Afghan Village before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Afghan Village and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
59
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Sue G.a month ago · 1 review

The food was just delicious- especially the mantoo. Nice ambience, good service - we'll be back - soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Leanne B.a month ago · 30 reviews

We really enjoyed our evening at Afghan Village. The staff were friendly and we tried dishes we have not tried before. Everything was tasty.

"Very good"
5/6
Colin C.a month ago · 1 review

Waiter was very welcoming. Very Nice ambience and interesting menu.

"Very good"
5/6
Robert C.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service and delicious and interesting food. Highly recommend this atmospheric.

"Very good"
5/6
Kathy A.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food as always, plus service with a smile. Can’t ask for anything else. Lucky to have it as my local.

"Very good"
5/6
Jane C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely family restaurant - delicious food that I could never cook at home

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate R.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Amazing food and very friendly, professional service. Quiet ambience apart from the nice instrumental music

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.4 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the delicious food, excellent table service and a very pleasant atmosphere set the scene for an enjoyable evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Hazel S.4 months ago · 1 review

As always great friendly service and interesting authentic food and very reasonably priced wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Mikey G.5 months ago · 70 reviews

Such delicious food! We had the banquet, it was huge and we took lots home for later enjoyment. Very friendly people, excellent service. Can't wait to come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete S.6 months ago · 1 review

Superb atmosphere with matching service and food quality. Will definitely come back

"Very good"
5/6
clare m.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Really delicious food. Fresh and flavoursome. Good atmosphere. Warm service.

"Very good"
5/6
Paula S.6 months ago · 1 review

Very tasty food, a pleasant atmosphere and excellent friendly service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hugh S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The excellent service and calming atmosphere were excellent, and best of all we enjoyed excellent food and wine at a reasonable price. The food was excellent and the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service were both amazing. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khushbu N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely delicious food and great service. Very happy we tried this place