Reviews Arda Turkish Cuisine

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Arda Turkish Cuisine Melbourne image 1
Arda Turkish Cuisine Melbourne image 2
Arda Turkish Cuisine Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Arda Turkish Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Arda Turkish Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Arda Turkish Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Arda Turkish Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Harsha H.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. The place is cosy so if there are more of you better call them beforehand to ensure that they can seat you upstairs. Will definitely go back. The tomato chilli dip is to die for !!1!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreana N.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent as always, we were allocated a quieter table in the upstairs area which was appreciated. The roast quail is my favorite dish to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross G.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent, as always. Delicious food, which is good value and great, friendly service. Staff are always polite and welcoming. We’re NEVER disappointed when we come to Arda!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley G.9 months ago · 1 review

As always our return visit was well rewarded . Continuing good food and service.Our companions agreed , they enjoyed the food and quiet atmosphere upstairs.

"Great"
5/6
Margaret G.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great night. There were 5 of us so we were seated upstairs. Started with dips, then marinated chicken breast dish, lamb casserole, salad and a few different pide all shared. My favourite was the chicken dish served with rice and salad. The rice, usually to me a filler, was delicious. Service was great. And very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nakul M.a year ago · 1 review

Small cozy restaurant. The food here is excellent. I have been visiting this place for about a year and about once a month or once in 6 weeks, and the quality is very consistent. Try the Iskendar Kebab - super yum.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva M.a year ago · 1 review

Arda is the most authentic Turkish restaurant in Melbourne. We have been regulars for long time and their quail is the best, so is everything else on the menu. Real home cooking and the service is spot on too. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
john B.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed freshly prepared, delicious food. The set menu gives a good sample of what is on offer and saves the problem of ordering; the quantity was just right. Second visit: will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bronwyn C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious fresh food and great service. The dips and other starters were wonderful & the meat was so tender & delicious. The salads are dressed well & crisp, as they should be!

"Excellent"
6/6
Erika A.a year ago · 1 review

Great traditional Turkish food. Simple but tasty. You have to try the Turkish pide and dips. The bread is to die for! They also have a vegetarian meal which is delightful.