Reviews Bar Zini

Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
Bar Zini Sydney image 1
Bar Zini Sydney image 2
Bar Zini Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Bar Zini Reviews

Read reviews about Bar Zini here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bar Zini. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bar Zini.

Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley H.10 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic as well as generous food, wine and atmosphere, as always!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie L.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Consistently good quality Italian food and lovely service. It’s our local and we always look forward to dinner here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony P.a month ago · 1 review

8 Perfect Salad, Great Service and Nicely made Coffee. Grazie!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.a month ago · 1 review

My third time at Bar Zini for dinner since July 2018. We had different dishes each time. On each occasion the food, service and wine was excellent. I hope they don't get a chefs hat award because it will be impossible to get a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary F.2 months ago · 2 reviews

My favourite local restaurant. Really excellent, fresh and seasonal menu which changes daily, great little wine list, good beers and they make a mean martini. The service is fantastic especially on a Friday night when Tim is on AND they don't have 'sittings' so you can book at any time and they don't kick you out after two hours. Perfection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline C.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Local gem! Fresh truffles is on the menu whenever they are in season. Love how the chef uses it sparingly. Thank you Barzini! Yes it's pricey but you only live once and it's worth it!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy F.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service! The chef is an amazing person who can create different outstanding dishes every time! Truly enjoyed the food. Definitely will be back again with family & friends:)

"Great"
5/6
Melanie Q.3 months ago · 1 review

Our dishes were cooked to order, served with a great smile: spot on timing and seasoning. We chose a pavement table, so as we dined we could people/dog watch. Brilliant local venue. We’ll be back (for brunch too)!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom K.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Great local bar/restaurant in Pyrmont. Friendly service always with a smile, and delicious dishes. Their cheese and leak toasted sandwich is amazing, and great coffee!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex N.a month ago · 1 review

Love the food ! The chef mad special pasta - and lasagna was the best we ever had