Reviews Bay Tinh - Crows Nest

Crows NestVietnamese
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eat Fuh

Marrickville
5.2/692
Eat Fuh

Bay Tinh - Marrickville

Marrickville
5.1/6115
Bay Tinh - Marrickville

17 Bay Tinh - Crows Nest Reviews

Read reviews about Bay Tinh - Crows Nest here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bay Tinh - Crows Nest. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bay Tinh - Crows Nest.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan P.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Friendly, helpful service. Almost all gluten free so fantastic for coeliacs. We will definitely return to work our way through the extensive menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette C.a year ago · 2 reviews

every thing was great. The Staff are all really friendly and the food is delicious, really tasty flavours. nice atmosphere for a group celebration. great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Koz Y.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great atmosphere and fantastic service! We went for a casual dinner with friends and it turned into a fantastic night thanks to Bay Tinh!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristina K.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Good service and coped very well with gluten free options for our two children with coeliac disease. Bonfires a specialty and great fun for kids

"Great"
5/6
Tom B.a year ago · 1 review

Table for 2 on a Sunday night - busy but not crowded. Was good acoustics, easy to hear my date without overhearing the people next to us. Staff were pleasant and attentive. Duck salad was quite good, good amount of spice for us but didn't overwhelm the other flavours. The clear winner of the night. Spring rolls were nice but not memorable. Overall a good value, nice food and pleasant staff. Will return.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmoshpere inside - we had a group of 7 and ordered the Royal Banquet with BYO wine. Very well priced and we got so much food we were stuffed!! My favourite were the duck spring rolls and the do it yourself rice paper rolls were fun to make!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karola B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, friendly service, good value! Highly recommended. Ate at Bay Tinh with my husband and 2 kids. Every one enjoyed the meal. Highlight is soft shell crab and the hot pot cooking at the table!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue R.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great night . The restaurant was Great venue is easy to get to Friendly and courteous staff Value for money Clean and open spaced

"Great"
5/6
Lindsay M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely, authentic Vietnamese restaurant. We ordered a few dishes to share but would love to come back and try the banquet option! The bonfire prawns were delicious - recommend this option.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew P.a year ago · 1 review

Always a pleasant experience at Bay Tinh. Delicious food, though we perhaps over ordered on meaty dishes this time round. Always love the crispy pancake and the pork skewers though.