Reviews Beiyrut Restaurant

Tuart HillLebanese, Middle Eastern$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
80 Reviews
Beiyrut Restaurant Perth image 1
Beiyrut Restaurant Perth image 2
Beiyrut Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

80 Beiyrut Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Beiyrut Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beiyrut Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beiyrut Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
80 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mihiri P.13 hours ago · 1 review

Excellent food,service and entertainment ! Can't wait to go again!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hilda T.13 hours ago · 1 review

Very good food and service.. Defo be back again.. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Luna B.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food with friendly atmosphere. Next time I will go there not on weekend, so that I can choose dishes what I want to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kieran C.a month ago · 1 review

Awesome staff, awesome food, awesome entertainment and awesome venue Definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaz C.a year ago · 1 review

Thank you for getting in touch, The Beiyrut was recommended to the rest of us just before Christmas last year, so we all decided to try it out, there was 10 of us all together. Everybody was wanting to go except myself as from Northern Ireland I am a girl who loves her potatoes and bread, but I went along because it was our get together before the Christmas break. We all had a fantastic evening and that was down to the staff at the Beiyrut, loved the Belly Dancer. The food was amazing so many flavours I never knew existed and that was just the starter, and I got my potatoes and bread ha-ha the Garlic potatoes they were outstanding and the bread was so fresh. Then came the main meal, well we were blown away, again all these flavours, everything was cooked to perfection it was quantity and quality all in one which you don't get anywhere but we did at the Beiyrut. We have constantly Talked about the Beiyrut and a few have been back. I told my family about our experience at the Beiyrut, Saturday 24th my daughter 16th Birthday we decided to go to the Beiyrut, my daughters are very fussy eaters, but was eating everything that was set down to them and they loved it. again the food and staff were amazing and so was the Belly Dancer who dance and sang Happy Birthday to her and brought out a cake with a lit candle for her. My husband is so impressed that he has told his work friends about the Beiyrut and are always having get togethers, are all going to the Beiyrut. The atmosphere, staff, food, and the Belly Dancer was better that I have ever seen before, all I can think about is the Beiyrut and reasons to go. Where has this place been all my life I highly recommend the Beiyrut to anyone, you don't know what you are missing.

"Good"
4/6
Kathy W.8 months ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to Beiyrut Restaurant. We didn't realise it was only set menu (which was fine). However, I would have liked the meal to be explained. The waitress did not appear to really understand English and we asked several times for drinking water. The food was fresh and plentiful and of a good quality. One other thing was the Turkish bread which was served cold on a very cold night. It was an enjoyable night and the food is value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Fiona M.2 years ago · 1 review

I love this place and food is normally great however, the tabouli this time was so salty it was inedible and fried cauliflower very oily. Service was chaotic with so many different waiters not knowing what we had ordered but just rushing past with a dish here and there. Nothing was explained. The vegetarian set menu ordered didnt arrive just dips and salad to share and a meat platter for my partner. I asked the waitress and she was clueless. I still love this place and will be back but they need to have one waiter per table who knows the order and explain as things arrive on the table. Also, though I love the music and the belly dancer, the music before her coming on was so loud we had to shout to have a conversation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ina I.2 months ago · 1 review

We celebrated retirement with 16 colleagues at the Beiyrut last night and we had so much fun!. The restaurant was busy and the atmosphere amazing! The service was super friendly and attentive. The food was absolutely delicious and plentiful. A beautiful, radiant Bellydancer added spice to our evening and was very entertaining. This was the second time for me at this restaurant and it was wonderful the first time. Last time was even better. I highly recommend it to anyone, including families and larger groups. We will be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances K.8 months ago · 1 review

The waiter was very pleasant & clearly explained the different menus. A change to our set menu was obligingly made & the food had a freshly made taste & more than ample. An enjoyable evening with parking at the door. This was a mid week visit, but I would hazard a guess that this situation would also happen over a weekend as this level of hospitality if part of the Lebanese culture.

"Excellent"
6/6
John P.10 months ago · 1 review

Went here a bit spur of the moment for my birthday on a Friday night with my wife and 5-year-old son. Service was very warm and friendly. The dishes offered a great spread of food options for us to try (it is a set banquet-style menu on Friday nights - $30 for adults, $10 for kids - very good value). We'll be back again for sure.