Reviews Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone

Wantirna SouthAustralian, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
41 Reviews
Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone Melbourne image 1
Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone Melbourne image 2
Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone Reviews

Read reviews about Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Billy's Kitchen - Knox Ozone.

Excellent
4.7/6
41 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine F.3 months ago · 1 review

Tuesday Parma night - excellent meal & service, highly recommended. Can be a little on the noisy side but worth it for a delicious meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie C.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food along with great service. I highly recommend going to Billy’s kitchen. Tandoori lamb cutlets were amazing👌🏼 I will most definitely be back and recommending to friends too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth B.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was really nice, good variety, service was super quick & very friendly. Reasonable prices & atmosphere layout of restaurant is nice with outdoor options as well!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda H.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service. Generous serves. Nice atmosphere. Definitely a must try for all. Staff very attentive and friendly. Highly recommend Billy’s Kitchen for a nice experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carylene J.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was a little cold where we sat. However food is always fantastic and the atmosphere great. We did notice though that the menu on internet was slightly different to what was in the restaurant.

"Okay"
3/6
Jessica S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

I wouldn't visit Billy's Kitchen again unfortunately, the service was pretty poor - they were quite attentive when we we arrived and were ordering our mains, but as soon as we'd finished and they'd cleared our plates, we had to flag someone down to get any attention. We had intended to order dessert and more drinks but decided to go elsewhere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kat R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing! They have a great variety of food on the menu that can cater to different needs. The gentleman that waited on us was of amazing service

"Good"
4/6
Stéphanie R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was a bit on the greasy side but was overall good. Staff could have been a bit more enthusiastic considering it was Easter Sunday. We felt that they couldn't be bothered being there but who would I guess on an Easter Sunday.

"Great"
5/6
Liz G.7 months ago · 1 review

Great variety on the menu. The food was well presented and delicious. We had chicken parmas, tandoori lamb and crispy skin salmon after an entree of dips and pita. Reasonably priced and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy m.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and obliging, didnt have to wait too long for meals. Meals were amazing. We will be coming back, highly recommended. Thank you Billys Kitchen