Reviews Bistro 32

CaringbahFrench, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
145 Reviews
Bistro 32 Sydney image 1
Bistro 32 Sydney image 2
Bistro 32 Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

145 Bistro 32 Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro 32 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro 32. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro 32.

Wonderful
5.5/6
145 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Christine N.7 days ago · 1 review

Consistently good food and happy to invite our friends as never disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
marilyn p.19 days ago · 1 review

great little restaurant in Caringbah. Great food and beautiful service

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie R.21 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food and wonderful service. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner for two. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick D.21 days ago · 1 review

Great food, exceptional service Thank you Chris. We’ll be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Creo M.a year ago · 1 review

Bistro 32 is one of the best restaurants in The Sutherland Shire, they have an inspirational French menu with accompanying wines. We found the service was very helpful and professional . Bistro 32 is not cheap although on par with what one would expect for this level of dining. I can recommend Bistro 32 to anyone wanting to have a wonderful , intimate french dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grahame L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Last night was our second visit to Bistro 32 having previously been there for our wedding anniversary in September of last year. We found the same warm feel to the place immediately upon entering the restaurant. The waitress was once again very polite and efficient. Our meal was excellent and the service was up to it's usual high standard. We will definitely go again and will tell our friends what a wonderful time we had at Bistro 32.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to this restaurant several times now and continue to be so impressed by the food and service. My father is extremely fussy with food but we never have to worry taking him to Bistro 32 as he eats everything! As I have said before, you don't have to go into the city or snooty eastern suburb restaurants for authentic French food. Bistro 32 is fantastic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Therese Z.a year ago · 2 reviews

Bistro 32 is one of our favourite restaurants. It is warm, friendly and welcoming with fine dishes in the French style. We were a party of six and had most of the mains on offer - all were delicious and beautifully prepared, cooked and presented. None of us could go past the dessert special on offer - flourless orange cake with vanilla sorbet, chocolate mousse and orange syrup - again, delicious. Caringbah is developing into a great dining hub in the Shire.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Fabulous specials yet again. We have never had a bad meal. We always look forward to going to Bistro 32 as we have never had a bad meal. They also always have fantastic knowledgeable staff who know the menu & what is in the dish which is extremely important for allergies. Thank you bistro 32 for yet another fab night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.a year ago · 1 review

First time at Bistro 32, definitely looking forward to our next visit. Great service and ambience, meals are wonderful from a select menu. We had the chatcuterie entree, then the half duck and lamb rack and finally managed a brulee share. All beautifully prepared and served, delicious and tender ad well. Full marks to Chefs and all staff.