Reviews Bom Gosto

Excellent
5.2/6
75 Reviews
Bom Gosto Melbourne image 1
Bom Gosto Melbourne image 2
Bom Gosto Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

75 Bom Gosto Reviews

Read reviews about Bom Gosto here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bom Gosto. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bom Gosto.

Excellent
5.2/6
75 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mick M.20 hours ago · 1 review

We love this place. The service is always great and we love the food along with the whole relaxed vibe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren M.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Awesome food great atmosphere lovely staff and yummy desert yum yum

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhiannon M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere , great food and customer service will , we really enjoyed our meat share platter with salads especially the vegetable one , we will be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren M.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food great warm atmosphere friendly staff and great prices will be returning very soon to experience it all again with more of my friends this time

"Great"
5/6
Sally T.a year ago · 1 review

Bom Gosto is a busy, fun place! The food was excellent (we ate there on Parma night) and the staff were friendly and attentive. It’s a licensed restaurant with a fairly compact wine list that could use the addition of a good local sparkling. As a group we found it quite loud inside and chose to sit outside when our meals arrived

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Wednesday night is parma night and it was delicious. I had the chilli beef chicken parma - the chilli beef had just the perfect amount of heat and the chicken was tender. Love the atmosphere at Bom Gosto and the service is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is consistently of high quality and taste. Price is surprisingly low for the amount and quality of the food. Of course booking early is essential at Bom Gosto as it is always busy and so it should be.

"Excellent"
6/6
kirsty r.a year ago · 1 review

Bom Gosto was fantastic. The meals were great, however the most outstanding thing was the service. It was fun, personal and makes us want to go back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
colleen b.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great staff and very reasonavle prices. Every time we go to Bom Gosto we leave happy with the experience. Keep it up guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary H.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere! Delicious food! I had the lamb with roast veggie salad and it was very good. I love that the salads are always different depending on the season. We've been a number of times and are never disappointed.