Reviews Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Port NoarlungaItalian, Australian, Mediterranean, Pizza$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
83 Reviews
Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria Adelaide image 1
Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria Adelaide image 2
Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

83 Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Boony's Restaurant & Pizzeria.

Wonderful
5.5/6
83 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jason H.10 days ago · 11 reviews

We keep coming back to this restaurant tim and time again. Love everything about it.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn E.11 days ago · 1 review

I have never had anything like the slow cooked lamb salad with preserved lemon and feta. It is truly one of the best dishes I have ever eaten.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jodi M.12 days ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere & very friendly staff. Food amazing. Will definitely return for another meal soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francis S.15 days ago · 2 reviews

The food is always great. Was a little loud though.

"Great"
5/6
Bridget M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. Very accommodating with the small kids we had with us. Only down side was a slight lacking in skill of the wait staff. They did the customary "every ok here?" visits to the table but often didn't stay to here the answer (hard to order another drink when the waitress is already half way across the restaurant). Food was great but the meals didn't come out at consistent times so we had a couple people waiting for the two courses we ordered. Generally good.

"Great"
5/6
Juliette R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fabulous and well priced and the staff were lovely alongside excellently helpful and accommodating (we requested a change to our meals, as we don’t eat meat). Sitting outside they pulled the clear blinds down so we (and the other diners) stayed warm - which made for a really lovely dining experience. Thank you Boony’s it was a special evening for us, and you you made it a very lovely occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle G.7 months ago · 4 reviews

As usual, we had a brilliant time and a sublime meal. Service and food are amazing, we will be back. We were quite embarrassed about some members of our party and they're treatment of the staff but every time we come to Boony's we have a terrific time and would recommend it to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy M.7 months ago · 1 review

I chose to visit Boony’s for lunch based on previous reviews. Their service is excellent and have a great menu to choose from. I chose the salt and pepper squid and it was best I’ve ever had. My friend chose a pasta dish and everything was delicious. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rikki J.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Staff were so friendly and service was great with drinks and food brought to our table with a minimum wait. Food was really delicious and the steak was cooked to perfection!!! This is most definitely a restaurant we will go back to again and again!

"Great"
5/6
Chrissy J.2 months ago · 3 reviews

The food is always amazing, every one enjoyed their meals. The staff are so friendly and efficient. This was our 3rd visit, previous times we sat inside... this time we were outside and it was soooooo hot! I would suggest some big fans just the get some relief from the heat!