Reviews Bravo's Restaurant

East Victoria ParkEuropean, Italian, Pizza$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
155 Reviews
Bravo's Restaurant Perth image 1
Bravo's Restaurant Perth image 2
Bravo's Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

155 Bravo's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Bravo's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bravo's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bravo's Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
155 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.17 hours ago · 1 review

Awesome food, great chefs and owners! Will be back for sure. Mark and Kylie

New"Excellent"
6/6
Chip N.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Fast service & delicious food. Will definitely be back to try the other dishes!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Orla M.9 days ago · 1 review

Great service and lovely food, we enjoyed ourselves thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.11 days ago · 1 review

We are always made to feel at home every time..

"Great"
5/6
Lone K.2 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant small but very busy Italian Restaurant in the not so busy end of Albany Highway so easy to find parking. The menu had plenty to choose from without being busy, we started with a sharing platter for four and it had a nice selection of some Italian favourites and we all agreed the taste was good. The four of us all picked our main course from the home made selection, two had Gnocchi and two had pasta dishes. I had the Capaletti with DUCK,LEEK filling and a wonderfully rich mushroom sauce, all very tasty and filling. Everyone was equally happy with their meals and we all agreed we would be happy to return to Bravo’s another time. Prices also very reasonable considering the quality of the food and staff was friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Etta P.2 months ago · 1 review

Always a bit nerve wracking taking a bunch of Italians to an Italian restaurant, especially when one is a Napoli ‘nonna’ and another is a top rated home cook food blogger. Thumbs up all round. The gnocchi and Napoletana sauce were perfect, the fettuccine marinara perfectly balanced with a hint of chilli and full of plump seafood and the prawn bisque risotto was, quote food blogger: ‘as good as mine’! All other dishes were great and the service - especially accommodating a wheelchair - was fabulous. And we were nice and cool eating lunch inside on a 43 degree day! Mille Grazie!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food at Bravo's is consistently excellent with a modern presentation and authentic Italian flavours. The staff are friendly and accommodating whether you are a grandparent or a child and no request big or small goes unanswered. You can be assured that you will have a great experience each and every time you visit. A must for a regular casual night out with friends or family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Assimina S.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely. The food was delicious with the homemade carbona my favourite. The Belgian chocolate pudding was stunning and reminded me of my favourite chocolate mousse dish my mum made for me as a child. The service was exceptional and the restaurant has a family feel. The staff care about their customers and it shows. Well done, we will be back lots.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra B.10 months ago · 1 review

This was our first time at Bravo's very impressed at the service and the food was excellent. We will be definitely going there again would highly recommend Bravo's Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penelope B.a year ago · 1 review

Always love our visits to Bravos..... consistently great food and service, and the atmosphere is always fun. The bathroom facilities always spotless, a small point - but I think indicates the owner's and their staff's attention to the overall care for their patrons. Well done Bravos! Easy parking too - a bonus. Until next time Bravos! :-)