Reviews Brick Bistro Bar

Excellent
5.4/6
29 Reviews
Brick Bistro Bar Brisbane image 1
Brick Bistro Bar Brisbane image 2
Brick Bistro Bar Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Brick Bistro Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Brick Bistro Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brick Bistro Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brick Bistro Bar.

Excellent
5.4/6
29 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy S.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Asian fusion menu. Really delicious! Friendly staff. We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel B.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a brick burger and ceasar salad with French fries and lemon lime bitters and ginger beer for drinks. The burger was amazing, one of the best I've had and my wife thoroughly enjoyed her salad and fries.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie R.5 months ago · 1 review

Loved it! The food was amazing. The staff were super friendly, warm and welcoming. And the venue is gorgeous. And the price is reasonable. 10 out of 10. Thanks so much for an amazing dinner and night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra G.6 months ago · 1 review

This is the second time I have been here and both times have been fantastic. Very attentive and friendly staff. The food was great as it was the time before. I will definitely be back and recommend to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharlene D.a year ago · 1 review

We grabbed a quick dinner before a show we were going to. We were greeted most welcoming, offered drinks straight away & the specials menu explained. Food was amazing & the service was excellent. Definitely be back if we are in the area again Thanks Brick Bistro Bar :)

"Great"
5/6
Nerita H.a year ago · 1 review

We recently visited Brick Bistro Bar on a Saturday evening and found the food to be well worth the visit. There wasn't any live music on the night which we would have enjoyed but the atmosphere was still pleasant

"Great"
5/6
Melissa W.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is a lovely little establishment on the Redcliffe waterfront. I have been here several times, most recently on Mother's Day. We had a selection from the tapas menu and everything was cooked perfectly and presented well. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and the atmosphere is always relaxed, no matter how busy they are.

"Good"
4/6
trish b.a year ago · 1 review

Went on a Saturday for lunch. Service was excellent, very attentive and friendly waiter. Food was ok, (chicken burger) didn't look anything like the online menu and for the $19 price tag I thought it was a bit expensive as it was not much larger than a slider burger plus the shaved sweet potato fries were cold. I would go back for a "second chance" though.

"Great"
5/6
Kathryn G.6 months ago · 1 review

The food and wine was AMAZING and our waiter (the owner I believe) was funny and helped us decide on the menu... however we got to the restaurant and our table wasn’t reserved. Still a lovely experience! We will be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel F.a year ago · 1 review

Cannot fault this establishment. Food, drink, and service were impeccable. Ambience great! We very rarely get the chance to dine out and after having disci2vered this little gem, we will cetainly be back....5 stars A++++