Reviews Cafe 58

Excellent
4.8/6
41 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Riverton Bar and Grill

Riverton
4.8/6417
The Riverton Bar and Grill

Lot One Kitchen

Hillarys
5.2/6198
Lot One Kitchen

41 Cafe 58 Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe 58 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe 58. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe 58.

Excellent
4.8/6
41 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karin T.a month ago · 4 reviews

Great food, excellent service and a nice atmosphere made us enjoy our Thursday night dinner. We will definitely come again and want to try breakfast as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food with really friendly service. Reasonable prices with set meals including a glass of wine, and B Y O allowed. Great atmosphere and garden in summer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn M.5 months ago · 4 reviews

We had a light lunch with another couple and we found the service was very nice and we all enjoyed our food from a nice selection on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
liz r.6 months ago · 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Cafe 58. The food was delicious and beautifully presented and the service outstanding. Will definitely have a meal there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie R.2 years ago · 1 review

Had lunch here with my husband and another couple for my birthday. The service and the food were very, very good. I have been to Cafe 58 a number of times & I would certainly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.10 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Menu gives plenty of choice, with daily special being excellent value and includes a glass of wine. Food well presented and well cooked. My husband’s steak was just to his liking. Plenty of great choices for desserts available from cabinets. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal and will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe 58 is a little gem! A really nice local café. Great food and very friendly staff. No parking or access issues. We will be going again.

"Great"
5/6
ANDREA M.a year ago · 1 review

Very happy with our visit to Cafe 58. Small, intimate with an attentive waitress and a varied menu to suit all tastes. Our meal was beautifully cooked and we'll be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Trish D.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, good coffee and good food. Was a lovely brunch. I do think they need to attend to the general look of the place. Its needing a broken window fixed and some general sprucing up - both easily done and would make a difference in the visual and immersive experience of the café.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley E.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty and the service friendly. I like the atmosphere of the place and the location. The only downside was that it was noisy. However I don't suppose that much can be done to alleviate this which is a pity as many elderly people are a bit deaf.