Reviews Cafe63 - Graceville

Excellent
5.0/6
75 Reviews
Cafe63 - Graceville Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Graceville Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Graceville Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

75 Cafe63 - Graceville Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Graceville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Graceville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Graceville.

Excellent
5.0/6
75 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Des W.19 days ago · 1 review

Polite staff and super fast service. Would definite head back there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian G.21 days ago · 1 review

Food was very good, nice selection on menu. Restaurant was nice and clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
William P.a month ago · 15 reviews

Always excellent and exceeded expectations. quick and friendly service no matter what store you go to. you will never leave hungry and if you do grab a coffee on the way out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie T.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Always great food at reasonable prices and warm friendly service. Meals served quickly and large choice menu. You can choose to eat inside or out.

"Great"
5/6
Robert I.2 months ago · 1 review

I went with a party of 4 to Cafe 63 - Graceville on a Groupon Voucher. We followed the voucher instructions and booked online. We initially tried the phone but that was a bit of a waste of time. As we went for Lunch the wait staff had no problem with changing the glass of wine each to a soft drink each. We iweren't aware that the Voucher was for a shared entree but there was plenty of food and in reality unless you went with 4 healthy eating young men, the shared entree was plenty. The food was good and the service was great. Meals came promptly and the service staff were very attentive. There is some free parking under the building with the entry around the corner from the restaurant, Overall it was a nice lunch and we would have no hesitation in going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom L.10 months ago · 1 review

Good service and good quality service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and good quality service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service and excellent service

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret T.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The service was very good. We all enjoyed our lunch. The menu has a good variety and everything is very fresh. The price is reasonable. There is parking available under the premises and also on the side street. I would be happy to go back again sometime time. Many thanks for an enjoyable lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Ambiance was inviting, service was excellent, food was delicious and order was prepared very quickly. The price of the food was really reasonable. I've never been here before but will definitely go again. We went for breakfast this time so will try lunch next time. Overall it was a really enjoyable dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and extensive menu. Very good value and good food. Would definitely recommend. When dining with a large group they are very happy for customers to pay for their meals separately. The only negative is that it can get a bit hot sitting at the back under the shade cloth.

"Okay"
3/6
Diana P.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Food was great but service could be better. When our meals arrived the waitress stood at one end of the table and asked us to pass each meal around the table to whoever owned the meal. There were six of us dining and plenty of room for her to walk around to each person but she couldn't be bothered. She did the same when collecting the dirty plates - stood at one end of the table and asked for all the plates to be passed back to her. Lack of training or just lazy?