Reviews Cafe63 - New Farm Park

Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Cafe63 - New Farm Park Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - New Farm Park Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - New Farm Park Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Cafe63 - New Farm Park Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - New Farm Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - New Farm Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - New Farm Park.

Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
chris h.4 months ago · 1 review

Very good food and service! .. .. . ... .. . .. . . . .. . .. .. .. .. . .. .. .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy E.6 months ago · 1 review

Service and Food was amazing. Very friendly atmosphere with excellent views of adjacent park. Easy parking with good access to public transportation. What a great dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.7 months ago · 1 review

Although very busy for breakfast on Father’s Day, service was prompt and food very good. Helpful with negotiating and parking a Walker. Food excellent and new fitout with more windows bright and cheerful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aj S.7 months ago · 34 reviews

The new look of the cafe was amazing. Food was delicious but big portions it would be good if they can offer half size as an option.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenna d.a year ago · 4 reviews

We were a group of six which included 2 children. The table was ready when we arrived and the staff quick to take drink orders. The menu is very well priced and they cater for children as well. Would highly recommend booking as they were pretty busy (Sunday lunch). They also sell flowers which are lovely! Recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Keith L.2 years ago · 1 review

My experience at Cafe 63 was very pleasant. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the food was great and prepared quite quickly and the surrounds friendly. My only criticisms are that a couple of pigeons entered the cafe and flew around and were walking among the tables, although this might be hard to prevent in an open-front cafe. Also, I did wonder why Winter menus were provided when we are now in Spring?

"Excellent"
6/6
Merrin F.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, nothing to criticise. Service fast and friendly. Atmosphere buzzing , warm and inviting. Young children were occupied at the drawing station. Coffee delicious. Everyone in our party of 8 was satisfied. The only improvement need is to the bathrooms which need an upgrade.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, affordable prices, friendly staff, and generous servings. And very quick service! My brother, who is a chef, joined us for lunch. He was surprised at how quickly his order arrived, but admitted that the food was very good. We'll definitely be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Monita A.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff were lovely, the menu was vast and it all sounded amazing, coffee was great and the cafe has lots of gorgeous flowers to buy as well. My meal was a little bit salty, but no one else at the table mentioned anything, so it was probably just me :)

"Good"
4/6
Ron A.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, friendly staff, food is fabulous and at a reasonable price. I have dined at many restaurants in and around Brisbane and the majority are too noisy, too expensive and lack good service.....this one is a little gem. Situated across the road from the popular Newfarm Park and walking distance to the Powerhouse.