Reviews Cafe63 - Nundah

Excellent
5.2/6
47 Reviews
Cafe63 - Nundah Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Nundah Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Nundah Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Cafe63 - Nundah Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Nundah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Nundah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Nundah.

Excellent
5.2/6
47 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
John R.3 days ago · 1 review

Great way to share a birthday with family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke G.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service as always. We love cafe 63! We booked a table and requested easy access as my Mum is a wheelchair, could not have been happier with the way they helped us out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcelle M.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent menu and service. The food that came to the table was as described in the menu and HUGE. Well done Cafe 63, Nundah. Will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.8 months ago · 7 reviews

We were so pleased with our visit today total enjoyed our meals & drinks. Would highly recommend friends and family Very friendly staff, great atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Philippa G.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was perfect as usual. I believe that pre-booking made for a stress-free breakfast on an unusually wet day (especially with 2 toddlers in our group). Service seemed a little flustered between ordering and serving stage, but perhaps it was due to a full house on a very wet day. Staff need to learn to be aware not to pass hot coffee across the table in front of toddlers as a safety issue. There are the usual language barriers present as with many of the Cafe 63 staff probably due to the 100% use of international students, but they all seem to get by. Parking is definitely a problem in this location.

"Great"
5/6
Elodie D.9 months ago · 1 review

Service is always quick, coffee if fine. The smaller menu is definitively easier to read and choose from. But... it feels like the quality is going a bit down while prices seem higher. Waffles were chewy and look like it had just been thrown on the plate. I asked to have chocolate syrup instead of maple and the girl was thrown by it and had to check twice if that was possible. Now feels more and more like a chain (which it is) but previously it still felt local and cosy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia B.a year ago · 1 review

The menu is brilliant there is something for everyone whether you want a small meal or a large one. We had breakfast and it was very good. There is a choice of good sauces, spreads and real butter for the toast. Also a choice of bread. Tha staff are very friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elodie D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Was there for brunch, Saturday morning, group of 4. The food is always great, service was attentive and present. One of the dish took a while to get out but all was there and good in the end. And I really love the grass flooring, it makes the place so inviting :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Elodie D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Service was quick, food was really nice and fresh (as usual). We were inside and it was noisy for our big group but were able to move outside where it was perfect. Our main problem was the size of the menu(s), it make it almost overwhelming to choose anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elodie D.a year ago · 3 reviews

food was good and very generous service was super quick. we could have done with a water top up as we stayed over 2h but its a café, not the Hilton, I got up and grabbed a bottle.