Reviews Cafe63 - Racecourse

HamiltonCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
87 Reviews
Cafe63 - Racecourse Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Racecourse Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Racecourse Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

87 Cafe63 - Racecourse Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Racecourse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Racecourse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Racecourse.

Excellent
5.1/6
87 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Simon T.14 days ago · 1 review

Food always good, staff friendly and helpful. Had a hangry toddler so they rushed our meal out. Best value for money, always busy. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn G.14 days ago · 3 reviews

Very crowded and busy - but service time was acceptable - staff were friendly and accommodating - parked in side street - only 1/4 hr parking on racecourse road

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay M.a month ago · 3 reviews

We took a group of 14 people to Cafe 63 at Hamilton and they did a great job seating us all together and getting our orders out in a timely manner! It was a public holiday and they do not charge a surcharge on meals! Food and drinks awesome as usual! Prices very reasonable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rod H.2 months ago · 1 review

Our group had a fantastic time. Cafe 63 gave us a good spot to sit and it was really comfortable.The food was good and great service. Rod

"Excellent"
6/6
Darryn T.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience. staff possess great customer service- pleasant and quick and the ,meal was superb and well priced. The guys had Elle McPherson breakfast and I had Top Gun 15 breakfast. Scrambled eggs and mashed Avo is to die for. Coffee also very good. Good sized portions left us all feeling full. the ambiance is great as you can sit inside or outside and not too noisy - you definitely need to book as I can see why it's so popular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are always accommodating and polite, food is fabulous and reasonably priced with a large range to choose from. We booked a table of 12 on a public holiday with 1 toddler and 2 babies. All our meals came out together, we were able to pay separately and weren't charged a public holiday surcharge. We frequently eat here and enjoy great take away coffee and bacon/egg rolls each week. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Cafe63 at Racecourse Road has the most lovely staff, so helpful and the food came out really fast. The food serves are big so you always leave ready for a nap afterwards. It is a wonderful to place to meet up with friends and catch up with its laidback vibe. Thanks for such a nice night.

"Good"
4/6
Marah P.a year ago · 1 review

Meals were huge - could be smaller for a cheaper price. Nice combinations... would be nicer if ingredients were fresh. My prawns were frozen, pasta tasted like packet pasta and the plates had heaps of filler components (i.e. a lot of fries / way too much coleslaw). More seasoning / flavour to salmon would be appreciated. Really liked the idea of the lightbulb being turned on to signal to waiters that a dish was ready to be served.

"Excellent"
6/6
darren h.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe 63 is known for its its consistency in high levels of service and great value for money. The staff never disappoint. The menu is wide and varied. They are always happy to swap options and special requests in and out for you. And being open 24/7 is awesome !

"Great"
5/6
Rosemary L.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty food promptly served. Obliging young staff. Had to summon them but if not busy, it would be nice for them to come and ask if everything was ok or if we needed anything. Just a tip because we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves - the low key yet welcoming atmosphere. Flowers especially lovely at the entrance.