25 Cafe63 - Sandgate Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Sandgate here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Sandgate. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Sandgate.

Excellent
4.6/6
25 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Heather W.a month ago · 1 review

I boked a group of 10 but 12 showed up. Another table was supplied to accommodate the extra people without a problem. The meals were colourful and varied and each person in the group expressed their pleasure on their meal. They were well presented and flavoursome with an ample amount. I especially liked the sweet and savoury options combined on the plate. I had the' Vancouver' - pancakes, bacon, yoghurt, raspberry fruit, strawberries and maple syrup. I asked for extra syrup after serving and was given an extra amount very willingly. The staff were friendly and very obliging with all our requests. We were very pleased with our breakfast gathering and will come again.

"Excellent"6/6
Scott O.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and friendly staff. Lovely place to go for a weekend breakfast. The food was reasonably priced and the coffee is made to perfection. We will be going there again.

"Excellent"6/6
Marcus E.5 months ago · 8 reviews

I really enjoyed the professional and friendly service. The coffee was lovely and fresh. And my selection from the menu for breakfast was excellent and I would purchase it again. Thank you for a fantastic breakfast experience

"Excellent"6/6
Marcus E.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Friendly and vibrant atmosphere at Cafe 63 Sandgate. The staff were friendly and professional throughout my visit . The menu choices were abundant and the coffee was delicious Thankyou for a fantastic lunch.

"Good"4/6
Jan D.2 months ago · 1 review

I booked a week out from my event only to be seated hidden behind the cash register table..the restaurant was only one quarter full of patrons so ample vacant tables with room for comfort. 7 enjoyed their meals .mine was below expected. Service was extremely slow. Have dined at several Café 63 venues and have been very happy. Not this time at Sandgate.

"Great"5/6
Debra C.a year ago · 1 review

The service was lovely as was the food I always like their coffee. I booked a table on line which was a great way to this. The only criticism I have is they do not replenish the teaspoons in the basket on the table.

"Great"5/6
Belinda P.4 months ago · 2 reviews

A pleasant dining experience with tasty food and great coffee. I like the extra little touches such as the free bottle of water on arrival and leaving and the complimentary biscuit with your coffee. Pleasant staff members that are happy to serve you.

"Excellent"6/6
Peter S.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and plenty of it. The service was also fabulous. Would I eat there again,. HELL YEAH. I recommend this place just so much

"Okay"3/6
Kristen M.2 days ago · 1 review

Generally I go to Cafe 63 at a different location and its great but last night at Sangate my experience wasnt that great. The ribs I ordered werent cooked properly and I had a high expectation like every other store. Customer service was good though. Recommend only going for breakfast not dinner.

"Excellent"6/6
Beth W.10 months ago · 1 review

Perfect as always! Great service, friendly & attentive staff & beautiful well priced food. We regularly go to several Cafe 63's & always excellent! Highly recommended.