36 Cafe63 - Stones Corner Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Stones Corner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Stones Corner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Stones Corner.

Wonderful
5.5/6
36 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Kim P.a month ago · 1 review

The menu choice is extensive. The meals we ordered were delicious and the serving size was perfect. Bottled water is on every table and there's even a mini florist to buy some take-home flowers.

"Excellent"6/6
Kaitlyn G.a month ago · 2 reviews

We had brunch on a Sunday morning, it wasn’t too busy. The menu is huge so many options to choose from and so many great options. Meals were huge and satisfying. Also has a great kids corner.

"Excellent"6/6
Kerri-Ann R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service, friendly staff and a great variety on the menu to choose from including healthier options - would highly recommend for a relaxed catch up with friends

"Excellent"6/6
Ana F.2 months ago · 1 review

We love Cafe 63! Perfect for big groups and they serve amazing food. Great quality meals, especially the portions of the meals and the staff are so friendly which we love.

"Excellent"6/6
Grace N.3 months ago · 1 review

Very well organised and efficient team, great ambience, bright, spacious with a pleasant view. Food was generous portion, I wished I had less beacon, it would be great if mushroom sauce was served next to instead of on top on the crunchy harsh brown, diners can just use the sauce anyway they see fit. Definitely we will be back soon 😁

"Excellent"6/6
Emily A.6 months ago · 1 review

I went with three friends and we all enjoyed our meals. The staff were friendly and worked in an orderly manner. I highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who is looking for a quality but not pricy meal. There is also a dog friendly section out the front of the shop which makes the cafe a nice place for families.

"Great"5/6
Carwyn A.3 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was great and relaxing. The service was spot on. They were not intrusive and annoying. The food was excellent and arrived at your table not long after ordering which was good to when you saw how many others there were at the time of my visit. I enjoyed receiving hot food that had not been sitting before coming to our table

"Excellent"6/6
Janine V.7 months ago · 6 reviews

63 never fails to disappoint me. As always the food appears at lightning speed and tastes amazing. The food is very affordable, to the point where I always wonder how 63 can possibly turn a profit. 4 medium sized chocolate pancakes with plenty of icecream, maple syrup and berry compote was $8.

"Great"5/6
Kristen R.a year ago · 1 review

The cafe was a great location, plenty of space for all our prams etc. The service was quite good and relatively quick, only complaint would be a few late comers had to go up and ask staff to come to the table! Food and drinks were delicious..overall it was a great, friendly experience and we will definitely be back!!!

"Excellent"6/6
Donna R.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and coffee, beautiful flowers and great service. Clean cafe with a terrific atmosphere inclusive of children's play area where parents can sit close by and relax while their children play. This Cafe caters to everyone and is great for business meetings as well as family get togethers.