Reviews Cafe63 - Stones Corner

GreenslopesCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
60 Reviews
Cafe63 - Stones Corner Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Stones Corner Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Stones Corner Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

60 Cafe63 - Stones Corner Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Stones Corner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Stones Corner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Stones Corner.

Excellent
5.4/6
60 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alexsis L.13 days ago · 1 review

The food and service are always great! Always busy but you never have to wait too long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Awesome cafe. Really well priced meals and great selection. We dine here quiet often. Parking is a bit of an issue on weekdays. Weekends they have a car park available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki J.3 months ago · 1 review

Great location with plenty of parking options, friendly service, dog friendly with extensive menu. Delicious meals, good size servings and reasonably priced. A family favourite!

"Excellent"
6/6
ray d.6 months ago · 1 review

Great. food , great service, great prices. The drinks were nice and cool. Water was free. The food was nice and hot. We will definetly come back!

"Good"
4/6
Andrew M.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was good. However the staff, although friendly, were a bit ordinary. First they brought us someone else's food before we had ordered. Then, when our meals were ready, they didn't know who ordered what, and we couldn't understand what was being said when they were announcing the meals. Same thing with drinks we ordered - spent some time trying to guess whose was whose. They did, however, let us split the bill. It would be better if they implement a system to identify what position at the table ordered what food and drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace N.a year ago · 1 review

Very well organised and efficient team, great ambience, bright, spacious with a pleasant view. Food was generous portion, I wished I had less beacon, it would be great if mushroom sauce was served next to instead of on top on the crunchy harsh brown, diners can just use the sauce anyway they see fit. Definitely we will be back soon 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily A.a year ago · 1 review

I went with three friends and we all enjoyed our meals. The staff were friendly and worked in an orderly manner. I highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who is looking for a quality but not pricy meal. There is also a dog friendly section out the front of the shop which makes the cafe a nice place for families.

"Great"
5/6
Carwyn A.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was great and relaxing. The service was spot on. They were not intrusive and annoying. The food was excellent and arrived at your table not long after ordering which was good to when you saw how many others there were at the time of my visit. I enjoyed receiving hot food that had not been sitting before coming to our table

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine V.a year ago · 6 reviews

63 never fails to disappoint me. As always the food appears at lightning speed and tastes amazing. The food is very affordable, to the point where I always wonder how 63 can possibly turn a profit. 4 medium sized chocolate pancakes with plenty of icecream, maple syrup and berry compote was $8.

"Great"
5/6
Kristen R.2 years ago · 1 review

The cafe was a great location, plenty of space for all our prams etc. The service was quite good and relatively quick, only complaint would be a few late comers had to go up and ask staff to come to the table! Food and drinks were delicious..overall it was a great, friendly experience and we will definitely be back!!!