29 Cafe63 - Swiss-Belhotel Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Swiss-Belhotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Swiss-Belhotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Swiss-Belhotel.

Excellent
5.3/6
29 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Leisha R.8 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff with quick service. Great all day breakfast menu and nice coffee :) Would recommend for a quick lunch or nice catch up with friends

"Excellent"6/6
Chere K.a month ago · 1 review

The Mater team always have a great time at café 63. Great service and great food for a reasonable price.. Thank you for having us!

"Excellent"6/6
Rebecca N.a month ago · 1 review

I have been here on a number of occasions, love the green and gold burger. But also I love the fact there is such variety.

"Excellent"6/6
Darren G.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. It’s a really beautiful new modern cafe and has a lovely outlook from the front deck. Highly recommended!

"Great"5/6
Maree I.7 months ago · 1 review

Modern and clean, this very large breezy space is very inviting and you know when you walk in, that you are going to enjoy your visit to Cafe63 at Swiss-Belhotel on Vulture St South Brisbane. The staff were friendly and attentive and the coffee came quickly while we were deciding what to order from the very extensive selection on offer for breakfast. Our group of 12 all enjoyed their breakfast and commented at how efficient the kitchen was. Food was well presented and generous. Only downside was some of the food had cooled a bit before it arrived but this could have been the fault of our large no. of guests! We will definitely be back!

"Okay"3/6
Janine V.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Air conditioning was lovely and icy cold, we weren't plagued with flies as like with most of the other Cafe 63's here. But tue food took FOREVER to be brought out. Big no-no for this chain. When we were seated it was 15 minutes before we were asked if we wanted coffees to start. We'll be going back to the Stones Corner store in future even though they have flies harrassing you as eat in that area. Also note to any diners. Parking is IMPOSSIBLE without feeding a meter or paying for pricey hospital parking. Walking up an insanely steep gradient for 60 metres is required so we do not recommend this place for anyone with mobility issues.

"Excellent"6/6
Ajay H.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service as always :) Its always nice to come along to Swiss-Belhotel Cafe 63 and be greeted warmly by staff. Food is Great! Beautiful meals, great price as well, and cooked fresh! Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, and being a regular, we are always greeted by name. Our Go-To place for great coffee, and lovely meals!

"Good"4/6
Felicity P.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was reasonably good. Service was fantastic. Our waitress was kind to explain the menu to our friend who suffers dementia. She was a very lovely and friendly waitress. The chairs were uncomfortable after just a short while, and since one of the diners had had a recent hip replacement, were less than ideal. However she would contemplate bringing her son's family next time but request one of the padded bench seats instead. Passing traffic was loud.

"Excellent"6/6
Denise P.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a big work group dinner party and the staff at Café 63 -Swiss Belhotel were very efficient and friendly. We had wonderful service, very prompt and everyone really enjoyed their meals. We will definitely come back for other functions in the future! Thank you !

"Great"5/6
Caroline D.19 days ago · 1 review

Menu is diverse and service was attentive. All meals arrived at the same time and were delicious. Prices were very competitive and value was great for the money spent. Would definitely return again.My companions were a little hesitant to dine here however were very happy with all aspects of the meal.