Reviews Cafe63 - Wilston

WilstonCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
27 Reviews
Cafe63 - Wilston Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Wilston Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Wilston Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Cafe63 - Wilston Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Wilston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Wilston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Wilston.

Excellent
4.5/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Maree E.4 months ago · 1 review

A huge breakfast that was enjoyed by both of us. Thehollandaise sauce was delicious. Coffee arrived quickly, as did our breakfast, even though they were busy. Staff were very friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Suellen C.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, very efficient and friendly. Great value for money. We were part of a big group and everyone was happy with their food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chantel G.6 months ago · 1 review

Good service, great menu options and beautiful food and drinks. Will definitely go back here for brunch again. Lovely selection of fresh flowers available as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Damien H.7 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was excellent staff very friendly. Relaxed atmosphere. Service was not pushy and the food was delivered very quickly. Able to split bills a real plus.

"Okay"
3/6
John C.21 days ago · 1 review

Venue- Open setting, - spacious, -central local Staff- Friendly, - polite -1 order missed to be taken - 1 order written incorrectly Solution- write orders sequentially left to right. - confirm that all orders are taken and correct. Kitchen- Food tasted great, full of flavour. - For the amount of orders, reasonable timing. - 1 coffee order forgotten - 1 order eggs overcooked - 1 order eggs not cooked - 1 order mixed with another Solution- Confirm all drink orders are complete -Confirm orders are correct prior to leaving kitchen - No excuse for eggs, undercooked is clear. Overall experience- Not bad, decent food when correct though would try other cafes prior to coming back to this one in this area.

"Great"
5/6
Michele P.a year ago · 1 review

Good choice of food, fast & friendly service. The food was hot on arrival at the table. Cold water was provided and coffees and other hot drinks were hot and tasted as expected - espresso, hot chocolate. The restaurant was really busy and consequently it was very noisy. Hard to have a conversation at times. Otherwise, we enjoyed our get-together over breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ron R.a year ago · 1 review

Whilst I haven't asked the other 11 diners about their lunch,they were all very happy as we congregated on the footpath after leaving Cafe 63. My wife and I have visited Cafe 63 venues at Ascot,Chermside,Eatons Hill and several times at Redcliffe.Each time we have had an enjoyable time.

"Great"
5/6
Frank B.2 months ago · 1 review

11.00 am late breakfast with the family. Good food, good service, and reasonably priced. The only criticism would be that it was a real squeeze in the back area of the cafe, our six person private table ended up as a long 12 person table with people having to move to let staff and other customers through.

"Okay"
3/6
Linda C.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice, however one meal out of ten was cold and unsatisfactory: we asked for a replacement meal. The service started well but very poor service after meals: dirty plates left for ages, had to move our plates to other tables as leftover food was atttacting flies. Not enough staff on a Sunday afternoon. Very hot with black sail above reflecting heat downwards. Could improve with more staff or better training, maybe a white sail under the black one for exterior tables.

"Great"
5/6
Carol P.a year ago · 1 review

We had dinner there on a Saturday night and it was good food & good service. Nice place to eat or just to have coffee. The openness at the front of the cafe & the flowers invite you in.