24 Cafe63 - Wilston Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Wilston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Wilston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Wilston.

Excellent
4.5/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Suellen C.7 days ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, very efficient and friendly. Great value for money. We were part of a big group and everyone was happy with their food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chantel G.2 months ago · 1 review

Good service, great menu options and beautiful food and drinks. Will definitely go back here for brunch again. Lovely selection of fresh flowers available as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Damien H.3 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was excellent staff very friendly. Relaxed atmosphere. Service was not pushy and the food was delivered very quickly. Able to split bills a real plus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service with an amazing breakfast menu... the 24/7 hours of Hamilton is the Cafe63 Benchmark, but the Wilston Cafe63 is my first preference during the more sociable hours.

"Great"
5/6
Michele P.a year ago · 1 review

Good choice of food, fast & friendly service. The food was hot on arrival at the table. Cold water was provided and coffees and other hot drinks were hot and tasted as expected - espresso, hot chocolate. The restaurant was really busy and consequently it was very noisy. Hard to have a conversation at times. Otherwise, we enjoyed our get-together over breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ron R.10 months ago · 1 review

Whilst I haven't asked the other 11 diners about their lunch,they were all very happy as we congregated on the footpath after leaving Cafe 63. My wife and I have visited Cafe 63 venues at Ascot,Chermside,Eatons Hill and several times at Redcliffe.Each time we have had an enjoyable time.

"Okay"
3/6
Linda C.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice, however one meal out of ten was cold and unsatisfactory: we asked for a replacement meal. The service started well but very poor service after meals: dirty plates left for ages, had to move our plates to other tables as leftover food was atttacting flies. Not enough staff on a Sunday afternoon. Very hot with black sail above reflecting heat downwards. Could improve with more staff or better training, maybe a white sail under the black one for exterior tables.

"Great"
5/6
Carol P.10 months ago · 1 review

We had dinner there on a Saturday night and it was good food & good service. Nice place to eat or just to have coffee. The openness at the front of the cafe & the flowers invite you in.

"Good"
4/6
Barry G.a month ago · 1 review

The menu is great but the food not so much. We had an excellent Waiter who was very busy and run off their feet. With only 7 people there was a 10-15 minute wait between the first and last person receiving their food

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline G.10 months ago · 1 review

It was a delicious meal!! Lovely quiet environment .... very casual dining! Excellent value for money and not too expensive! Great service!! Highly recommend cafe 63, Wilston..