Reviews Cafe63 - Winston Glades

IpswichCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
344 Reviews
Cafe63 - Winston Glades Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Winston Glades Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Winston Glades Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

344 Cafe63 - Winston Glades Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Winston Glades here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Winston Glades. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Winston Glades.

Wonderful
5.6/6
344 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn M.2 days ago · 4 reviews

Booking a table ahead of time meant we had the perfect spot reserved. The staff were very attentive to us and our meals were delivered very quickly. The meals were delicious, as usual. Fresh, flavorsome and a generous size.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Angela N.4 days ago · 8 reviews

Atmosphere is great and the service is outstanding. Staff are always polite and willing at assist. Meals are great value and are always well presented.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Angela N.4 days ago · 8 reviews

Wonderful service and always.. Cafe 63 is sure a great Restrunt as the atmosphere is fun and the service is outstanding. Love eating there.. fun place

New"Excellent"
6/6
Erin G.4 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff and particularly the young man who took care to remember the names of every guest. We will return and bring our family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna S.a year ago · 1 review

This is a great place to eat for any occasion. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, morning or afternoon tea or special event. They also have a takeaway option. As well as lunch and dinner menus, they have an all-day breakfast menu AND each season has a menu using food specific to that time of year. The meals are to die for. They offer a vast array of options, very generous in size and exceptionally reasonable in price. For those who do not eat large meals, you can order from the kid's menu (even if you have not been a kid for some time). You can request specific changes in your meal and have gluten-free and vegetarian options. If you are unable to finish your meal you get a doggy-bag to take home!!!! All the staff are fantastic!! They are always happy and smiling and friendly and bend over backwards to help you! The only con is: Dinner is only available Thursday through Sunday. I highly recommended you eat there. I think you will be hooked. Don Samwell

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra M.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe63 at Winston Glades is fantastic. Not only is their food cooked perfectly and the servings are huge, their service is the best I've seen in a long time. For example, we ordered My three year old niece an orange juice but it was fresh so it had pulp which she didn't like. So I asked the waiter if u could order her a chocolate milk. Well he not only brought the chocolate milk straight away, he didn't charge us for the juice which really wasn't their fault. I also got to take my left overs home because they gave me a takeaway container to put it in (I've had gastric sleeve surgery and can never eat a full meal). The only thing I could fault was that we were seated near the cutlery tray and one waiter was drying the cutlery and clanging them into the tray which made it had for my daughter and I to hear each other

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine P.a year ago · 1 review

Every time I go there I'm impressed. The food is good the atmosphere is great and the prices I'm sure are the best in town. But what really impresses me is that I think that it is becoming a community hub, many of the people there look like they have just walked from there homes near by. A place where the locals can grab a coffee or a meal and meet friends. Lots of customers are met with a familiar "Nice to see you again", and because the prices are so reasonable and they are happy to accommodate particular wants lots of elderly people are coming along as well. All in all a great asset to our city and Flinders View.

"Good"
4/6
Keith E.a year ago · 1 review

I was served a Peroni beer and had to ask for a beer glass. They don't have proper beer glasses and I was given a warm water glass. I had a word to someone, who I think might be the franchisee owner, and he apologised and he put another glass in the freezer for me for my next beer. I also commented that glass (beer) coasters would be a welcomed addition instead of water pooling on the table. The meals were terrific, Steven's service outstanding and we will go back. It's a family styled restaurant and there's no dress code, which is a minor point but for dinner, you'd expect that people could make an effort but I guess standards these days aren't what they used to be. You can only book online and I sent an email asking if the restaurant was licensed. That email has still not been responded to. Try the beef off the rib, with the BBQ sauce and hot vegetables - it's really good!

"Great"
5/6
Iain P.a year ago · 1 review

Overall I really enjoyed dining at Cafe63. The staff are very good, it has a good atmosphere and location, and the meal was delicious and reasonably priced. However, they have a few things that could be improved such as the presentation of the Drysdale as the lamb didn’t look very appealing (though tasted lovely), when an egg is ordered with a hamburger you’d expect it to be on the burger instead of sitting on the plate, one of the menu items was named inappropriately and should be changed, and too much disposable plastic is used (eg for the table water and milk shakes which should be provided in glass bottles and metal containers respectively). That said, I will return and certainly recommend the café chain to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifet W.2 months ago · 1 review

I had lunch with my 2 sisters and a dear friend and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal at Cafe 63 last Wednesday at lunch time. We thoroughly enjoyed the meal and the drinks were most enjoyable too. The food was absolutley beautiful and we enjoyed it immensely. The price was very good and we believe it was good value for what we paid. Stephen was a great waiter and was very friendly and helpful. We certainly will be going back again to Cafe 63 Winston Glades. I have recommended your cafe to family and friends.