253 Cafe63 - Winston Glades Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Winston Glades here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Winston Glades. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Winston Glades.

Wonderful
5.6/6
253 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Darren H.7 days ago · 3 reviews

This place has a lovely atmosphere and friendly & helpful staff. Food was very tasty, filling & inexpensive. We love this place & will definitely go again.

"Excellent"6/6
Carol C.7 days ago · 3 reviews

Super friendly staff who always welcome myself and guests. Amazing meals. Excellent service always. Outside dining hall in winter iwith gas heating sallows dining choice with a glass of wine from excellent house choice.

"Excellent"6/6
Kerry M.11 days ago · 1 review

We have always had a great meal at Cafe 63! Friendly staff, and spoilt for choice when it comes meal selection. I would definitely recommend!

"Excellent"6/6
Chris B.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Always a fabulous experience whenever we go here. Great food every time. We have been regulars for breakfast for a long time Great for families too

"Excellent"6/6
Donna S.8 months ago · 1 review

This is a great place to eat for any occasion. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, morning or afternoon tea or special event. They also have a takeaway option. As well as lunch and dinner menus, they have an all-day breakfast menu AND each season has a menu using food specific to that time of year. The meals are to die for. They offer a vast array of options, very generous in size and exceptionally reasonable in price. For those who do not eat large meals, you can order from the kid's menu (even if you have not been a kid for some time). You can request specific changes in your meal and have gluten-free and vegetarian options. If you are unable to finish your meal you get a doggy-bag to take home!!!! All the staff are fantastic!! They are always happy and smiling and friendly and bend over backwards to help you! The only con is: Dinner is only available Thursday through Sunday. I highly recommended you eat there. I think you will be hooked. Don Samwell

"Excellent"6/6
Sandra M.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe63 at Winston Glades is fantastic. Not only is their food cooked perfectly and the servings are huge, their service is the best I've seen in a long time. For example, we ordered My three year old niece an orange juice but it was fresh so it had pulp which she didn't like. So I asked the waiter if u could order her a chocolate milk. Well he not only brought the chocolate milk straight away, he didn't charge us for the juice which really wasn't their fault. I also got to take my left overs home because they gave me a takeaway container to put it in (I've had gastric sleeve surgery and can never eat a full meal). The only thing I could fault was that we were seated near the cutlery tray and one waiter was drying the cutlery and clanging them into the tray which made it had for my daughter and I to hear each other

"Excellent"6/6
Lorraine P.10 months ago · 1 review

Every time I go there I'm impressed. The food is good the atmosphere is great and the prices I'm sure are the best in town. But what really impresses me is that I think that it is becoming a community hub, many of the people there look like they have just walked from there homes near by. A place where the locals can grab a coffee or a meal and meet friends. Lots of customers are met with a familiar "Nice to see you again", and because the prices are so reasonable and they are happy to accommodate particular wants lots of elderly people are coming along as well. All in all a great asset to our city and Flinders View.

"Good"4/6
Keith E.a year ago · 1 review

I was served a Peroni beer and had to ask for a beer glass. They don't have proper beer glasses and I was given a warm water glass. I had a word to someone, who I think might be the franchisee owner, and he apologised and he put another glass in the freezer for me for my next beer. I also commented that glass (beer) coasters would be a welcomed addition instead of water pooling on the table. The meals were terrific, Steven's service outstanding and we will go back. It's a family styled restaurant and there's no dress code, which is a minor point but for dinner, you'd expect that people could make an effort but I guess standards these days aren't what they used to be. You can only book online and I sent an email asking if the restaurant was licensed. That email has still not been responded to. Try the beef off the rib, with the BBQ sauce and hot vegetables - it's really good!

"Great"5/6
Iain P.9 months ago · 1 review

Overall I really enjoyed dining at Cafe63. The staff are very good, it has a good atmosphere and location, and the meal was delicious and reasonably priced. However, they have a few things that could be improved such as the presentation of the Drysdale as the lamb didn’t look very appealing (though tasted lovely), when an egg is ordered with a hamburger you’d expect it to be on the burger instead of sitting on the plate, one of the menu items was named inappropriately and should be changed, and too much disposable plastic is used (eg for the table water and milk shakes which should be provided in glass bottles and metal containers respectively). That said, I will return and certainly recommend the café chain to others.

"Excellent"6/6
Darren H.a year ago · 3 reviews

This is the best cafe I have been to with really low prices for top quality food. The staff are very friendly & helpful & the service is quick. The company has put in a big effort to make the cafe welcoming with comfortable & appealing artificial green turf on the floor extending to the outside undercover eating areas. The cafe is always busy with singles & groups enjoying the food & atmosphere. Glad Cafe63 has finally come to my local shopping centre!