Reviews Cambus Wallace

Nobby BeachCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
39 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe63 - Ross Evans Garden Centre

Runaway Bay
4.9/6291
Cafe63 - Ross Evans Garden Centre

The Yard Cafe

Mermaid Beach
4.4/615
The Yard Cafe

39 Cambus Wallace Reviews

Read reviews about Cambus Wallace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cambus Wallace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cambus Wallace.

Wonderful
5.5/6
39 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary C.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing loved every bit of it! Fantastic service and great food and drinks! Rum & chocolate tasting board was amazing! Will definitely go back and will highly recommend. The live band was superb too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve M.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, food, music and fun... the selection of spirits is unrivalled, and served up just right. loved it....:-) best we keep it a secret.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The team at Cambus Wallace never fail to deliver with great food, drinks, service and atmosphere. Definitely one of, my favourite places to go on the coast

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Thanks guys - awesome atmosphere, food, drinks, service! You always make a great night!

"Great"
5/6
Peter M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Cambus Wallace is a great place to catch up for drinks with friends or have a meal. We are regulars and love the food, atmosphere and service. Its a must when on the Gold Coast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary G.a year ago · 1 review

The Cambus Wallace is a great place to spend time. A good selection of craft beers, the best selection of rum and whiskey I have seen and tasty tapas.

"Great"
5/6
Peter J.a year ago · 1 review

This is a place with live music and atmosphere(And there are not many pubs on the Gold Coast with Atmosphere). It is done up like you are in the hull of an old ship and there is an impossible number of rums on the drinks menu. The food is pub food and the $5 sliders on Tuesday night are tasty and good value. A fun place to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alicel C.a year ago · 1 review

If you're looking for a quiet drink out don't come here, really awesome blues playing all night very loud and makes you want to dance. Really awesome atmosphere, great service, great food and even better cocktails. Little gem in nobbys, would highly recommend for a mid week drink. Very reasonable prices. Will be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Luke B.a year ago · 1 review

Great ambiance with great music to suit. The food and drinks were also good. All staff are friendly and well presented. Will be heading back to Cambus Wallace very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorine D.a year ago · 1 review

Loved it. First time here and really enjoyed the atmosphere. Friendly staff and service was great. I was very impressed with the music playing vinyls. Really took me back. They also really loved their music and were so knowledgeable about all music. Will definitely be back.