Reviews Casa Incontro

CampbellfieldItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Casa Incontro Melbourne image 1
Casa Incontro Melbourne image 2
Casa Incontro Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Casa Incontro Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Incontro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Incontro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Incontro.

Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa B.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great prices & wonderful staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great restaurant to keep the whole family happy. Give it a try - you wont be sorry

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee H.3 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff. Had a great time and the food was excellent. Service was very good. Will come again for sure.Great place to catch up with family or friends. Would highly recommend. Keep up the good work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.3 months ago · 1 review

Experienced great food, fast friendly service, reasonably priced and overall an excellent lunch spot for local workers to come! Will be back again. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vito L.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent linguine di mare with red sauce awesome. And also very friendly staff and good coffee excellent short black it was a good birthday meal I enjoyed very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam F.a year ago · 1 review

The Casa Incontro staff are friendly and attentive. The menu offers a good selection of food and we are never disappointed. The newly renovated premises are also appreciated. Cake service for a birthday was not a problem. We will certainly visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay c.a year ago · 1 review

having booked our tables on the phone app and not knowing how or if it really worked ... we had no worries when we arrived , looked after from the word go even asked to move to different tables , no worries food was one time (all at once ) not one muck up . after all a very enjoyably night .. thank you

"Great"
5/6
Sharon C.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service from friendly staff. Very generous servings. We had the linguine marinara and it was full of seafood. The pizzas had generous toppings but felt slightly over cooked. The chicken parmagiana is enough for two! For 10 of us it worked out to be $30 per head.

"Great"
5/6
Ann W.24 days ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time. Service and food were fantastic. They looked after one of our guests who has multiple food allergies and made it effortless. They were very conscientious. Will definitely be going back. Only downside was it gets a bit noisy when busy. Highly recommend ☺

"Excellent"
6/6
Jewels A.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, outstanding quality of food, wonderful service, staff amazing, overall a really awesome experience for all clientele. It's has been a favourite of mine for many years and will be for many years to come!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison P.10 months ago · 1 review

We were a group of 24 persons, and found the staff to bevery pleasant and courteous. The meals were served quite quickly and were cooked to perfection. I would certainly recommend In Contro Restaurant to anyone.