Reviews The Coffee Club - Aspley

AspleyAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
The Coffee Club - Aspley Brisbane image 1
The Coffee Club - Aspley Brisbane image 2
The Coffee Club - Aspley Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 The Coffee Club - Aspley Reviews

Read reviews about The Coffee Club - Aspley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Coffee Club - Aspley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Coffee Club - Aspley.

Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris G.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service, wonderful Eggs Benedict. :) Location is easily accessible and heaps of car parking. No hesitation to recommend to other North siders :) Coffee is always well presented too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid G.a year ago · 1 review

We had a pleasant time at The Coffee Club - Aspley. Our food was good, service was even better and we all had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ting L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice service with friendly people. The food, drink and deserts are good as well. We will come back for the other celebration for sure. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie U.a year ago · 1 review

My table was reserved as booked online less than an hour before, and the service was really good. For a group of eight the service was excellent and timely.

"Great"
5/6
Sheryl H.a year ago · 2 reviews

I have been to a few Coffee Clubs around Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast. My experience at the Aspley Coffee Club is the best. The way it is run is exceptional with very attentive service. The manager there (can't remember his name) is so attentive and nice. The staff are so well trained and the service and congeniality is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip M.a year ago · 1 review

Eric and Alana were great and provided a great experience. They were very welcoming and helpful. I would certainly recommend the Coffee Club at Aspley to all my friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Bob H.a year ago · 1 review

The eggs benedict were perfect Unfortunately my wife found her lemon and pepper calamari disappointing.She has vowed to have the eggs next timeCalameri was quite "tough" Top marks for the coffee and your staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Darryl W.a year ago · 1 review

We had arrived from all over the south east to your Coffee CLUB and there wasn't a bad word from anyone we will return, thank you. Darryl Watson

"Great"
5/6
Sheryl H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had a lovely breakfast for my husband's birthday. Staff very attentive and the food was wonderful. Not like a lot of the other Coffee Clubs that are sadly lacking in thes important areas.

"Good"
4/6
Julie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and friendly staff. Obviously providing good service is important to them. My steak was a little undercooked. Were happy to offer to give us the rest of my young daughter's meal to take home. Will go again.