Reviews Como Waterfront Café

Excellent
4.8/6
15 Reviews
Como Waterfront Café Sydney image 1
Como Waterfront Café Sydney image 2
Como Waterfront Café Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Como Waterfront Café Reviews

Read reviews about Como Waterfront Café here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Como Waterfront Café. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Como Waterfront Café.

Excellent
4.8/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.3 months ago · 1 review

We all really enjoyed our meals, menu selection was good. Service was also great. Nice spot with a breeze off the water. I would recommend 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew L.5 months ago · 1 review

Hi there, Nice quiet spot for breakfast. Staff friendly. Good coffee. Good portion size. Will be back for lunch. Thank you for your service. Andrew

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.10 months ago · 1 review

The table we were allocated was good, the food was tasty, service very pleasant and we did not have to wait for our meals to come to us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona B.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful setting to enjoy while you enjoy lovely food and pleasant service. Good provision of seating both in sunshine and in shade. A great place for families.

"Great"
5/6
Thelma P.3 months ago · 1 review

I had been there before and enjoyed the meal and the time spent there so decided to take a friend there ( her first time) for Christmas. She enjoyed it also, also the setting near the Como bridge and waters and has decided to herself return and take her husband.

"Great"
5/6
Frances G.a year ago · 1 review

The Cafe is really beautiful with a view overlooking the river and boats. There was quite an extensive menu at reasonable prices. I took a friend there for a special birthday

"Good"
4/6
Janelle M.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Restaurant staff were friendly and efficient however meals a bit basic. Prices fair and decor plain but clean. Cakes and pastries above average range. A bit noisy due to proximity to boat repair business.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne v.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lovely service. The cook just forgot to put my avocado on the chicken avocado salad.....but she made up for it. The view is also great.

"Okay"
3/6
Wendy C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely setting but booked for 10 . 6 of us had well & truly finished our meal before the others got theirs. We had to ask 3 times & waiting about 25 minutes after the first of our group had eaten. Poached eggs overdone

"Great"
5/6
Michael M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great service. The food came out quick and the food was perfect. Just what I needed. Would highly recommend. Great atmosphere. I would definitely come back