Reviews Copacabana International

Very Good
4.3/6
62 Reviews
Copacabana International Melbourne image 1
Copacabana International Melbourne image 2
Copacabana International Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

62 Copacabana International Reviews

Read reviews about Copacabana International here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Copacabana International. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Copacabana International.

Very Good
4.3/6
62 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda P.2 months ago · 1 review

Loved the food the staff were very nice Would recommend it to anyone, The entertainment was great, Looking forward to going back,very soon. My family loved it .

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher W.3 months ago · 1 review

The venue is nice. The staff were very attentive to the needs of their customers. Explaining things for you about the way the venue works. The food was marvellous and the entertainment was top notch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina N.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Warm welcome, and there was plenty food, and it kept coming, yummy . The music and the floor show was very entertaining and colorful and got everyone dancing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tsovinar G.4 months ago · 1 review

everything was fantastic. Food was great and also the atmosphere. Entertainment was also really good and I would love to come back soon again. A++

"Great"
5/6
Tass K.a year ago · 1 review

This was a first time visit and had a great night. Food was delicious, great entertainment and dancing. Only downfall was the food and drink bars.Not enough experienced staff to cater for the amount of guests in the drinks bar.Huge ques and slow staff.The salad bar was empty by the time you waited in line. Desert was ordered and never received. Got a 50 cent piece of chocolate cake and a teaspoon of ice cream instead and dessert was included in the price.This place could make a lot more money on drinks if they wanted to. We couldn't be bothered going back for drinks because of the wait and slow service. Overall it was a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle I.a year ago · 1 review

We had a group of 17 and all had an amazing time. Food was lovely entertainment was great only thing I could fault was it was very hot in there with all the lights and people so make sure u dress for warmer temp..staff were lovely! Thanks guys

"Great"
5/6
Lanie B.a year ago · 1 review

It was good however i dont understand why they ask you to pay the entrance fee in the middle of your meal. Why not ask for the fee before you get seated or after the meal? Such a hassle as waiters are trying to squeeze in between chairs while people are eating such a nuisance.

"Good"
4/6
Sally N.a year ago · 1 review

Was a good night for my hens. Great food and atmosphere. Only down fall is my friends left earlier because magic men had started later than supposed to start. Was disappointed as I was told my name would be called up to stage as it's my hens night and I would be looked after, but was not called and was an average night for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melba M.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first experience at Copacobana. It didn't disappoint. The food was okay, except the meat could be a bit more tender. The entertainment was fantastic! And we enjoyed having a live band for the dancing.

"Great"
5/6
Carly G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great entertainment. It would be great though if people were all seated when the show is on. We had to keep telling people to move so we could see the show. So if you book ask for a table at the stage.