Restaurants
ACT
Canberra
Civic
Copper Chimney - Canberra
Copper Chimney - Canberra Reviews

Reviews Copper Chimney - Canberra

CivicIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
12 Reviews
Copper Chimney - Canberra Canberra image 1
Copper Chimney - Canberra Canberra image 2
Copper Chimney - Canberra Canberra image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Copper Chimney - Canberra Reviews

Read reviews about Copper Chimney - Canberra here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Copper Chimney - Canberra. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Copper Chimney - Canberra.

Wonderful
5.7/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry Elizabeth M.7 months ago · 1 review

I have been here once before and thought it was great. I went back last night and tried another entree and main - absolutely superb. I think this may well be the best Indian restaurant in Canberra.

"Excellent"
6/6
William M.7 months ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Was early for reservation, they sat us quickly at a table of our choosing. Their service was great and the food was sublime. I will definitely be returning there in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soma A.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Indian food. Beautiful and spicy. if you need less spicy they are very flexible. Wonderful service. Nice space between tables. Humble staff. It is in a great location – surround by car parks. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent. A total delightful. Fabulous decor, superb staff and magnificent food. Thank you very muchly. We'll come again. The staff were accommodating of our needs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fride S.a year ago · 1 review

Copper Chimney might be my favourite restaurant here in Canberra! The food taste amazing every time we go, and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Copper Chimney has dishes that are actually hot (but still tasty!), as well as good options for those who prefer medium or mild dishes. I have yet to try a dish I would not want to try again; everything is awesome. We enjoy the atmosphere of the restaurant, and re-visit when we have the chance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenni M.a year ago · 1 review

The food at Copper Chimney is excellent, the restaurant has lovely décor and the staff are very friendly and very helpful, particularly if you are uncertain what to order.

"Great"
5/6
Jane D.a year ago · 1 review

All 5 of us enjoyed the food enormously and the service was good. We will definitely be returning to eat at the Copper Chimney again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service with friendly staff. The food is very good and different from most other restaurants of this type. Our place to go to for a nice reasonably priced meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian D.a year ago · 1 review

professional and friendly service . Staff explained the menu to us, and the food was delicious .We are looking forward to a future return visit

"Great"
5/6
Alison R.a year ago · 1 review

Service efficient and sufficiently friendly. Food excellent and it appeared in plenty of time for our early departure. Very good choice of meals for our gluten-free member.