Reviews Cove Dining & Drinks

CronullaAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6614
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6211
The Governor Hotel

14 Cove Dining & Drinks Reviews

Read reviews about Cove Dining & Drinks here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cove Dining & Drinks. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cove Dining & Drinks.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nadia S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food cooked to perfection and presented beautifully. Service was fast with a friendly manager. Wished we had tried this place earlier, will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHANTELLE M.a year ago · 1 review

Great place. We went for brunch and really enjoyed the platter of fresh fruits, yogurts, jam and different breads that they serve in addition to your meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service were outstanding - from the entrees all through to dessert. I tasted 3 main meals and they were all delicious. Ambience was great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula F.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and fabulous customer service. My partner and I had a lovely night! Cove Dining & Drinks is a welcome addition to the Cronulla food scene.

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth T.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was delicious, waiters were very friendly and attentive. The only thing that was confusing was that there was only 5 courses and a bread roll so I'm assuming the bread roll was the first course. Our voucher states that there were 6 courses.

"Great"
5/6
Alan R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and friendly staff. The main courses were a good size and the deconstructed deserts and really pleasant surprise. Cove is certainly well up there with the best restaurants in Cronulla.

"Great"
5/6
Brett T.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great night. From the entree through to dessert, the food was fantastic. Chef Kyle really knows how to cook. Highly recommended. Will definitely go again.

"Good"
4/6
Jon B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Nice restaurant and owner very involved and helpful. Loved the duck. Not a kid friendly menu but owner adjusted to make them feel welcome and came up with some changes to the existing dishes

"Great"
5/6
Bev D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Our meal was excellent with all meals mouth-watering. We are really looking forward to visiting again when they reopen with a fresh new look and menu.

"Great"
5/6
Kate D.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice food and great atmosphere. The cob garlic bread was amazing! Thanks for a great night to help celebrate our five year wedding anniversary