Reviews Crafternoon Brunswick

BrunswickCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
104 Reviews
Crafternoon Brunswick Melbourne image 1
Crafternoon Brunswick Melbourne image 2
Crafternoon Brunswick Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

104 Crafternoon Brunswick Reviews

Read reviews about Crafternoon Brunswick here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Crafternoon Brunswick. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Crafternoon Brunswick.

Wonderful
5.5/6
104 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mae D.2 months ago · 1 review

I loved decorating the cupcake, and it was delicious to eat! It had real raspberries in it. I chose to make the unicorn headband. It was complicated, and Aly explained to me and grandma how to make it. We were very happy as it worked out fine, and I like wearing it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kira O.3 months ago · 1 review

Great staff, great food, we have never stayed longer than 45 minutes anywhere before with our 2 year old, but we stayed for 2 hours. It was brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Very accommodating of our large group at short notice, great toasted sandwiches and dessert options, little ones had a wonderful time with all of the activities.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mina R.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic for kids and great service. Loved all the various activities available such as painting and play dough, our daughter has a Ball. Loved the overall vibe of this place!

"Great"
5/6
Wendy L.4 months ago · 1 review

What an amazing concept that is unique and fun. I found the cafe super busy but was welcomed as soon as we entered. Once seated the options were explained and a drink order taken while we chatted about what "crafting " to explore! Had an enjoyable couple of hours with the expressive two year old in my care. A light lunch in between painting a few 'Picasso' junior originals then sensory playdough sculptures. Environment was clean and staff smiley and vibrant. The only couple of constructive pointers I'd like to offer are minor and certainly didn't deter the overall enjoyment or impression of our visit. Given it was school holidays it was busy and noisy and I felt the music possibly was a little loud. We discovered old, dried up playdough in a couple of the piping pieces so had to try and clear it out before they could be used. ..sometimes a two year olds patience waivers... after prying it out it was all smiles and songs again. Will be a favourite venue for days when we're looking for some inspiration and activity.

"Good"
4/6
Kylie E.a year ago · 1 review

We meet for mothers group, the service was great, the food was yummy. Also lots of crafts to choose from. Areas that I feel can be improved is the front shop is very tight for prams. For a business which is aimed at young families I felt like I was in trouble for brining my pram and then 3 more prams as our mothers group have since all had a second baby and thought this was a great idea to entertain our toddlers. Another area is pricing. The meals were small for the price but very nice. The crafts I also feel could be cheaper with multiple children this could be an expensive morning out. Overall I would go back however with no pram and maybe one other person. Once inside it's very comfortable however local parking restrictions limit enjoyment as the maximum we could find was 2 hours.

"Good"
4/6
Natasha B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely lunch and kids enjoyed themselves but on arrival we weren't explained how the cafe worked. I heard others in nearly tables be explained the menu but we were never told. I only ordered the one activity. By the time I asked about the menu and how it worked, it was too late as we had been there a long time already. Often I had to get up and ask questions as no one would come to us. I had to get my own paper because that was often forgotten after asking a couple of times when the staff dropped off food or drinks. The staff were lovely, I have no issues there, but they just weren't as attentive as I would have liked. I didn't like having to get up and ask for things and we're not fussy people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alecia M.9 months ago · 1 review

Loved it! The staff were really attentive and helpful. We have never been to Crafternoon before so l needed a bit of an explanation, which the girls were more than happy to help with. Loved the Frozen Elsa latte for the kids, what a lovey touch! I had a latte and a blueberry and coconut muffin - yum!! Thanks for a great morning, we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda D.5 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely fabulous experience! The staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and even gave us a thorough run through of both the food and craft menu. The food was fantastic and was delivered to our tables very quickly. The number of craft activities available was astounding and everyone was able to find something that they wanted to do. Definitely would recommend, and cannot wait to come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone Z.a year ago · 1 review

This was my second visit and the staff are SO beautiful. They are so lovely to the kids, my 3 boys loved it here & the 3 adults managed to get a decent conversation in as the kids were occupied- in their seats! Novel for me. The food is amazing. Everyone enjoyed what they ordered. The food was fresh and delicious. I highly recommend Crafternoon!