Reviews Crema and Cream

Stafford HeightsCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Crema and Cream Brisbane image 1
Crema and Cream Brisbane image 2
Crema and Cream Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Crema and Cream Reviews

Read reviews about Crema and Cream here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Crema and Cream. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Crema and Cream.

Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan P.4 months ago · 1 review

Best breakfasts and coffee. The cakes are just like my grandmother used to make. I will definitely be back again. I'm looking forward to the gelati being available next door.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy W.4 months ago · 1 review

Versatile menu, scrumptious food, great service. I had the special - everything home made, huge serving, very tasty. Love the coffee. Very wide menu. Popular place. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy W.6 months ago · 1 review

YUMMY food, plenty of choice, great coffee, reasonably priced and terrific service. Easy to find, parking near by and central to the area. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annemarie C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always lovely here. Relaxed, friendly service and staff. Food exceptional and fresh. Staff remember you. ... ... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ..

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia S.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious homemade food, excellent service, friendly staff, easy parking and charming ambience. One of our favourites! Crema and Cream is n't noisy either - ticks all the boxes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and great coffee! Prices are reasonable and there is plenty of choice. Would highly recommend Crema and Cream for breakfast or lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, coffee and service! The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend going there and I'll be back! Loved it all!

"Great"
5/6
Robyn C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious with a nice choice of meals. Service was very efficient. Will definitely return another time. We all enjoyed our meals and the atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Ken R.a year ago · 1 review

Good coffee. Good food. Music was too loud to sit indoors. Traffic noise was very intrusive outdoors, even early on a Sunday morning. Perhaps I'm just too old (71) for this environment!

"Good"
4/6
Anne M.a year ago · 1 review

Had brunch eggs benedict and mushroom thingy Good food and coffee Portion size on the smaller size Very nice setting and service good Would visit ageinb